Subscribe: Comments on David Bowie:A Live Review.: 1978 05 25 Paris Second Pavillion.
http://davidbowiealivereview.blogspot.com/feeds/2268592842293756459/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
blog providing  cygnet great  cygnet spain  cygnet  great job  great  hey cygnet  hey  hope feeling  hope  love  man wishes  stuff  wishes 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on David Bowie:A Live Review.: 1978 05 25 Paris Second Pavillion.

Comments on David Bowie:A Live Review.: 1978 05 25 Paris Second Pavillion.





Updated: 2017-03-28T19:06:06.429+01:00

 



Hi man, You're just the best one. Best wishes

2009-05-03T23:22:00.000+01:00

Hi man,
You're just the best one.
Best wishes



Hey Cygnet. Hope you are feeling well. We're all...

2009-04-22T01:46:00.000+01:00

Hey Cygnet. Hope you are feeling well. We're all still out here, waiting for more of your generosity.



Hi Cygnet, Thanks for the great job and for this '...

2009-04-20T21:10:00.000+01:00

Hi Cygnet,
Thanks for the great job and for this 'fantastic voyage' through Bowie's career.
Best Wishes from France



Hello Cygnet, greetings from Spain! I've just disc...

2009-04-18T18:14:00.000+01:00

Hello Cygnet, greetings from Spain! I've just discovered your blog and wanted to say thank you for sharing all this wonderful stuff!



GOD I LOVE THIS BLOG!!!!! Thank you for providing ...

2009-04-16T19:16:00.000+01:00

GOD I LOVE THIS BLOG!!!!! Thank you for providing this for your fellow Bowiephiles!



Hi, Just discovered your site. Great stuff, thank...

2009-04-14T22:26:00.000+01:00

Hi,

Just discovered your site. Great stuff, thanks for doing this. I guess from the look of things that you're updating chronologically, but if you have any gigs from the Reality tour I would love to take a look at them.

Many thanks and get well!



HEY!!! Greetings from NYC! Hope you are in g...

2009-04-07T21:54:00.000+01:00

HEY!!!

Greetings from NYC! Hope you are in good health or at least on the mend. I can't thank you enough for the many hours of listening pleasure! To hear these shows is like revisting my youth. I saw Bowie at MSG in 76 and 78 and for me those shows were magic. I follow your other blogs as well and they are all a part of my daily internet rituals. CHEERS!!! Best Wishes!!! Good health!!!