Subscribe: Eating Pleasure: Food Review & Homecook Recipe
http://eatingpleasure.blogspot.com/feeds/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
air  airfryer  anonymous  brand  chicken  delicious  fat  food  fry  good  love  make  philips airfryer  philips  recipe  sharing  yeast 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Eating Pleasure: Food Review & Homecook Recipe

Little Inbox Recipe ~Eating Pleasure~





Updated: 2018-01-11T05:11:02.043+08:00

 



It looks so yummy. I am curious to see how it turn...

2016-09-04T22:54:51.693+08:00

It looks so yummy. I am curious to see how it turns out for me in the dinner. So excited! Anyways, thanks for sharing.



Hi I bought Tesco breadmaker recently and noticed...

2016-05-30T13:30:24.853+08:00

Hi I bought Tesco breadmaker recently and noticed that my bread don't rise very well. I read in one of your previous post about the importance of yeast and how you are now using a particular brand of yeast. Can you please share what brand of yeast you are currently using? It is quite upsetting to see bread not rising properly and all ingredient and work gone to waste.

thanks for your help

Libby



Hi, how long does it take to bake the chicken? Fro...

2016-04-15T17:02:42.195+08:00

Hi, how long does it take to bake the chicken? From the picture, I can see that it is half a chicken.



I will not feel guilty on eating French fries from...

2016-02-23T09:16:23.508+08:00

I will not feel guilty on eating French fries from the Philips AirFryer as it 80% less fat without compromising on taste. Whatโ€™s more is that it has a separator,i.e, cooking many things with speed.



Anonymous, it means to trim off the fat around the...

2016-02-22T10:17:03.032+08:00

Anonymous, it means to trim off the fat around the bone and meat area, but not to remove the skin.



At the risk of sounding stupid, when you say remov...

2016-02-20T09:44:25.081+08:00

At the risk of sounding stupid, when you say remove excess fat do you mean take all the skin off of the chicken thighs etc? Thanks so much, can't wait to try your recipes!



Loving all the flavours and spices going on in thi...

2015-12-10T16:36:39.748+08:00

Loving all the flavours and spices going on in this chicken dish marinade definitely looks delicious and something I would LOVE to eat.



Grilled recipe of fish looks very yummy.. I am goi...

2015-11-22T21:00:24.727+08:00

Grilled recipe of fish looks very yummy.. I am going to buy now Air Fryer to make a Delicious recipe..



Great recipe....l agree with other reviews that it...

2015-11-16T18:33:49.978+08:00

Great recipe....l agree with other reviews that it could be tweaked for more intense or different flavour but it is a nice recipe that the whole family would enjoy. I use philips airfryer to fried them and they were delicious and crispy.



Good recipe. Thank's for sharing. I found it v...

2015-11-16T14:34:09.009+08:00

Good recipe. Thank's for sharing. I found it very useful. Love the final result. Thanks for the inspiration and the tips.



Hi Little Inbox, recently saw this recipe of yours...

2015-11-08T23:46:45.495+08:00

Hi Little Inbox, recently saw this recipe of yours. Tried it today and the result is satisfactory. All the kuih 'smiled' prettily. Thanks for sharing this easy yet workable recipe.



I love that it can fry food without grease and the...

2015-10-22T09:59:19.412+08:00

I love that it can fry food without grease and the extra calories and fat that come with using a regular fryer.
Cooking food through an air fryer is often a healthy option to deep-frying applying gas.
Hot air fryers make use of excited air rather than very hot gas to help make meals meals.
A trendy label of this heat stove that makes use of this preparing container may be the Philips.



We have tried frying chips from and are unable to...

2015-09-27T20:55:41.677+08:00


We have tried frying chips from and are unable to get them crisp, using potatoes not frozen chips, anyone got any hints on getting them crisp?



Please make more food that is okay for babies! I l...

2015-08-18T00:40:20.092+08:00

Please make more food that is okay for babies! I love your blog! Though it seems you havent been on for a while..come back!๐Ÿ˜



No water required, as I use the bake function. Aft...

2015-07-23T16:05:09.995+08:00

No water required, as I use the bake function.
After the baking process completed, I over turn the chicken so that the skin is on the dried sauce. It brown the chicken this way.



hi,,,,do we need to add water???

2015-06-16T19:55:25.056+08:00

hi,,,,do we need to add water???



Sounds good. I have chicken in the fridge that I a...

2015-02-28T18:04:29.857+08:00

Sounds good. I have chicken in the fridge that I am about to turn into schnitzel!



Amy Lim, I fry it on the netting without spraying ...

2014-12-03T09:41:05.457+08:00

Amy Lim, I fry it on the netting without spraying oil.



Anonymous, I bought it from Harvey Norman. I saw i...

2014-12-03T09:39:44.524+08:00

Anonymous, I bought it from Harvey Norman. I saw it in AEON also.



Tried this last night. It was delicious. Thanks fo...

2014-12-01T02:55:56.211+08:00

Tried this last night. It was delicious. Thanks for sharing the recipe.



I am looking for the Philips Airfryer XL. Where c...

2014-11-30T11:23:13.121+08:00

I am looking for the Philips Airfryer XL. Where can I buy in MALAYSIA?



Looks amazing!

2014-11-27T06:35:23.897+08:00

Looks amazing!



Hi, I new to AF method. Do you air fry it with gr...

2014-11-26T12:16:33.142+08:00

Hi, I new to AF method. Do you air fry it with grill pan or just on the netting? Do you need to spray oil on the chicken before AF to get the crispness. Please advice. Thanks



Which brand of good yeast u used?

2014-11-15T17:32:59.118+08:00

Which brand of good yeast u used?



Hi. I just try this recipe with my rice cooker. Bu...

2014-09-28T16:02:22.308+08:00

Hi. I just try this recipe with my rice cooker. But after 30 minutes. The cake oledi turn golden brown. Then I stop the timer. After the cake cool down n I cut the cake. The cake like half cooked(the upper layer), half uncooked(the down layer) Do u know why?