Subscribe: Life's Good!!
http://lifesgood.tumblr.com/rss
Preview: Life's Good!!

Life's Good!!



I’m Josh, I live in Indianapolis. I enjoy hockey, my friends, family and an assortment of other things that I find entertaining. This is my way to share all of the above. Hope some of it is enjoyable to you as well.



 



Birthday girl with her mom. 😍

Sun, 06 Apr 2014 01:12:00 -0400

(image)

Birthday girl with her mom. 😍




Photo

Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:19:35 -0500

(image)




Photo

Fri, 03 Jan 2014 09:05:33 -0500

(image)




Photo

Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:49:14 -0500

(image)




These trees, man.

Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:04:07 -0400

(image)

These trees, man.




willowmoonbeam:

Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:01:17 -0400

(image)

willowmoonbeam:




#picstitch

Sun, 06 Oct 2013 00:19:04 -0400

(image)

#picstitch




ancestryinprogress: boujhetto: Wine 101  How-to Choose How-to...

Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:35:24 -0400

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

ancestryinprogress:

boujhetto:

Wine 101 

  1. How-to Choose
  2. How-to Pair w/Food
  3. Using The Right Glass Shows You Have Class 
  4. Basic Types of Wine
  5. Expanded typing of Wines
  6. What Temp For EachType of Wine
  7. Knowing Your Wine Colors
  8. Wine Type Descriptions
  9. Caloric Comparison vs. Beer
  10. Coffees  

A friend once told me (while discussing wines & spirits) to learn about coffees too… “ Because you’ll eventually need them, if / when you enjoy too much good spirits.”

Infographics: Wine Folleys, Primer Magazine, and Chicago Food Magazine.

How to be an Adult 201



After a weekend in the wilderness you just fall asleep in any...

Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:40:28 -0400

(image)

After a weekend in the wilderness you just fall asleep in any position. #picstitch




#picstitch

Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:30:06 -0400

(image)

#picstitch




Hockey season is back!

Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:46:25 -0400

(image)

Hockey season is back!




Happy baptism to our beautiful god-daughter #picstitch...

Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:17:03 -0400

(image)

Happy baptism to our beautiful god-daughter #picstitch @katieweiper @merthomp




Photo

Thu, 12 Sep 2013 22:35:57 -0400

(image)




@heyitsmejohn_c @dockirkwood

Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:08:11 -0400

(image)

@heyitsmejohn_c @dockirkwood




#picstitch

Sat, 07 Sep 2013 20:41:16 -0400

(image)

#picstitch




Photo

Sun, 01 Sep 2013 12:24:58 -0400

(image)




@jtromine @kabaron

Sat, 31 Aug 2013 16:52:10 -0400

(image)

@jtromine @kabaron




Happy bday, Meredith Anne #picstitch

Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:26:23 -0400

(image)

Happy bday, Meredith Anne #picstitch




Photo

Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:59:13 -0400

(image)




fuckyeahhockey: vintage treasures

Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:02:50 -0400

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

(image)

fuckyeahhockey:

vintage treasures