Subscribe: Brooklyn Mutt
http://brooklynmutt.tumblr.com/rss/
Preview: Brooklyn Mutt

Peter Wade



Hi, I’m Peter Wade. Here I blog about news, media, politics, pop culture and my, well, randomness…



 



If I all of sudden vanish, please send someone to avenge my life

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:18:39 -0400

(image)

(image)

If I all of sudden vanish, please send someone to avenge my life




via @TrumpDraws

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:29:55 -0500

(image)

via @TrumpDraws




Photo

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 08:59:36 -0500

(image)




Photo

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:50:22 -0400

(image)




how-to-be-a-sad-bitch: gucci-flipflops: bruh how was that a...

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:02:57 -0400



how-to-be-a-sad-bitch:

gucci-flipflops:

bruh

how was that a physical possibility




fastcodesign: What It’s Like To Have Your Anti-Trump Art Go...

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:26:37 -0400

(image)

(image)

fastcodesign:

What It’s Like To Have Your Anti-Trump Art Go Mega-Viral

“When something really pisses me off, I get a little extra inspired,” Austin-based artist Mike Mitchell says.




Co.Design

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:53:50 -0400

(image)

(image)

Co.Design




Photo

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:58:25 -0400

(image)




Photo

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:22:49 -0500

(image)




Photo

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:08:05 -0500

(image)




Photo

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:02:45 -0500

(image)




The World Watched a Lot of Porn in 2016

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:04:20 -0500

The World Watched a Lot of Porn in 2016:

Pornhub’s annual year in review catalogs and counts the hours and hours (and hours) of porn watched by people in the United States and around the world, and one thing is clear: we watched a whole lot of porn this year. At least 4.6 billion hours of it, and that’s only on one site amid a sea of available porn. Pornhub’s traffic alone accounts for 12.5 porn videos for every person on Earth.




something tells me they tweeted the wrong image here 

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:30:06 -0500

(image)

something tells me they tweeted the wrong image here 




Sources: Cespedes back to Mets - @Ken_Rosenthal😁

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:28:53 -0500

(image)

Sources: Cespedes back to Mets - @Ken_Rosenthal

😁




clickholeofficial: Incredible: Soldier Surprises His Family By...

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:20:26 -0500

class="vine-embed" src="https://vine.co/v/5Tw7ZvdXiB3/embed/simple" width="400" height="400" frameborder="0">

clickholeofficial:

Incredible: Soldier Surprises His Family By Returning To Afghanistan During His Son’s Football Game




Peak 2016

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:15:32 -0500

(image)

Peak 2016







Exploring with Technology, a project from Mrs. Bayiokos

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:23:41 -0500

Exploring with Technology, a project from Mrs. Bayiokos:

My sister is an awesome teacher. If you can help, please do. 




Read this thread!

Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:42:08 -0500

(image)

Read this thread!




Photo

Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:26:46 -0500

(image)