Subscribe: Karen Pryor Clickertraining - Press, Events, Training
http://www.clickertraining.com/taxonomy/term/123+124+125/0/feed
Preview: Karen Pryor Clickertraining - Press, Events, Training

Press + Events + Training





 



Courses That Will Change How You Teach

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:50:31 +0000

(image)

There is a quip, “He who can, does. He who cannot, teaches.” Balderdash! I prefer Aristotle’s “Those who know, do.

(image)

read more




Courses That Change Lives at ClickerExpo 2017

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:29:54 +0000

(image)

People who commit to meaningful change describe a common phenomenon—a moment when they h

(image)

read more




5 Reasons Behavioral Science Nerds Love ClickerExpo

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:45:50 +0000

Although

(image)

read more




Training Is My Business: Five Don’t-Miss Courses at ClickerExpo 2017

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:34:52 +0000

When your passion is your business you have the raw ingredients for a very fulfilling life.

(image)

read more




5 Ways to Make the Most of Your ClickerExpo Experience

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:22 +0000

1. Set Simple Goals

(image)

read more




How Is ClickerExpo Better than a Box of Chocolates?

Fri, 05 Aug 2016 17:21:22 +0000

 

(image)

read more




Interview with Karen Pryor and Ken Ramirez

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:07:38 +0000

Here’s a gift to all clicker trainers this holiday season! View the live, video interview of Karen Pryor by Ken Ramirez on-stage at ClickerExpo 2015, for free.

(image)

read more




Clicker Training in the OR: Karen Pryor’s Latest Research

Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:17:10 +0000

(image)

As Research Director for KPCT, Karen Pryor has been as involved as ever with positive rei

(image)

read more




ClickerExpo 2016: A Top-10 Animal Training Conference!

Thu, 07 Jan 2016 21:10:33 +0000

In a recent post, The Modern Dog Trainer included Karen Pryor Clicker Training’

read more







read more




Quiet Please! Dealing with Excessive Barking

Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:04:18 +0000

 

(image)

read more




Find It! Games to Activate the Seeking System

Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:00:26 +0000

(image)

read more




Get Social! Tips for Making Exposure Positive

Fri, 09 Oct 2015 18:05:16 +0000

 

(image)

Soci

(image)

read more




New (or “Newish”) to Clicker Training? The “Must-See” Guide to ClickerExpo!

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:47:53 +0000

If you are new to clicker training or crossing over from more traditional training methods, you’ll be in good company at this season’s ClickerEx

(image)

read more