Subscribe: Smartkit Puzzles and Brain Teasers
http://feeds.feedburner.com/SmartKit
Preview: Smartkit Puzzles and Brain Teasers

Smartkit Puzzles and Brain Teasers



School Safe Puzzles and Games for Kids of all ages



Last Build Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:40:25 +0000

 



Hidden Object, Where is the Officer?

Sat, 19 Oct 2013 18:05:45 +0000

You’d think I’d run out of these by now, but there’s still plenty antique Liebig hidden object cards waiting patiently to be posted! Can you figure out where the officer is?   Will reveal submitted answers below toward the end of this coming week! Like this? Check out this card, ‘Where is the Astronomer?’



Identical Cars

Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:00:22 +0000

Imagine earth lost all it’s water, and the surface was evenly smooth. Two identical cars at the equator start traveling around the world in opposite directions. The cars start together, run at exactly the same speed, and are on different roads. Which car will wear out its wheels first? Will reveal submitted answers below next […]



Zoological Rebus

Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:20:41 +0000

Short Rebus!



Come Solve the Show

Mon, 02 Sep 2013 14:58:29 +0000

A Brand New Plexus Puzzle! Use the arrow keys to rotate pieces. Use mouse to connect pieces together. Can you solve this very unique jigsaw puzzle?



Rebuild The Earth!

Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:05:27 +0000

Celebrating Earth Day!



Push Me

Fri, 12 Apr 2013 23:42:32 +0000

Push the Red Block out of Play Area!



Liquid Measure

Wed, 10 Apr 2013 03:05:01 +0000

This neat brain game overflows with fun!



Together Till The End!

Fri, 08 Mar 2013 04:09:35 +0000

A puzzle story!



Mystery Picture, Little Fellow

Mon, 04 Mar 2013 04:11:31 +0000

My wife and I went to a show this weekend, and saw this little fellow. Can you figure out what it is I took a picture of? [Hint: That is not an evil gummy bear!] Answers to this challenge can be entered into the section below; submissions will automatically be revealed when time is up! […]



Square of the Primes

Tue, 15 Jan 2013 04:38:48 +0000

Square of the Primes!



Plexus Puzzles for iPad!

Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:09:11 +0000

NEW! Plexus Puzzles for iPad!



Bible Puzzle, printable!

Fri, 21 Dec 2012 22:45:30 +0000

Printable Bible Puzzle!



When Did it Happen?

Thu, 29 Nov 2012 04:17:46 +0000

Power Outage Puzzle!



Mark Your Calendars

Thu, 18 Oct 2012 04:27:12 +0000

A neat calendar178 puzzle!



How Can this Be?

Thu, 11 Oct 2012 02:45:40 +0000

A Relationship Puzzle!