Subscribe: AgTEFAP
http://www.maine.gov/tools/whatsnew/rss.php?tid=387
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
area food  brewer area  church  clinton  community food  community  food pantry  food  lubec community  pantry brewer  pantry 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: AgTEFAP

AgTEFAP



Food pantry contacts by county.



Copyright: Copyright 2016 All rights reserved.
 



No Greater Love Food Pantry

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:51:35 EDT




Andover Food Pantry

Wed, 11 May 2016 15:22:53 EDT




Crossroads Food Pantry

Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:06:18 EDT







Clinton Community Food Bank

Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:28:16 EST

Serving residents of Clinton



Lubec Community Food Pantry

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:00:02 EST




Brewer Area Food Pantry (OHI)

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:17:38 EST




Jewish Family Services

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:33:54 EST




The Salvation Army

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:53:57 EST




Bread for the Journey (Warren Food Pantry)

Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:06:35 EDT




UMC Ecumenical Food Cupboard

Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:45:04 EDT




North Pownal United Methodist Food Pantry

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:38:50 EST




Bowdoinham Food Pantry

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:04:29 EST




Judy's Pantry

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:23:36 EST