Subscribe: Bloomsbury Theatre - Your Local Theatre in Central London
http://www.thebloomsbury.com/bloomsbury.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
bang gun  bloomsbury studiotue  bloomsbury  day  health  march  mental health  mental  open mic  poetry  previews bloomsbury  studiotue 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Bloomsbury Theatre - Your Local Theatre in Central London

News and Highlights





 



From Chromosomes to KA-POW

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:19:35 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Mon, 13/03/2017

From NASA to the Knowledge Quarter and the lab to the library, gender diversity has led to the most exciting creative explosions throughout history. Join us to celebrate and explore ideas of gender across science and the arts with Lilian Hunt from Francis Crick institute, Researcher Corinne J.N.




Cooling Off Day by Alfian Sa’at

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:10 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Fri, 17/03/2017 to Sat, 18/03/2017

UCLU Singapore Society presents an adaptation of Cooling-Off Day, a play by Singaporean playwright Alfian Sa’at which looks at the 24-hour period of election silence introduced by the Singapore government in 2011.




Normal?

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:01:47 +0000

Thu, 02/03/2017

Normal?
Education- Mental Health Awareness Workshop

Harts Theatre Company




Open Mic

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:59:29 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Thu, 02/03/2017

UCLU Heads Up have been focusing on destigmatising mental health on campus through the ‘Heads Up, Speak Out’ campaign and this open mic hour offers you the chance to come along and take to the stage to speak, rap, sing about mental health or through any other creative form.




Ram and Jael

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 10:40:08 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Tue, 28/03/2017

The UCL Hebrew and Jewish Studies Department presents a student/staff production of Ram and Jael, the first Hebrew version of Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet.




Authentic Tongues

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:41:45 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Tue, 28/02/2017



Previews

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:54:07 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Tue, 16/05/2017 to Sat, 20/05/2017

16th May: Julian Deane, Jack Barry, Ahir Shah
17th May: Phil Wang, Harry & Chris
19th May: Naz Osmanoglu, Kieran Boyd, James Loveridge
20th May: Matt Richardson, Glenn Moore




Previews

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:21:37 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Tue, 07/03/2017 to Fri, 10/03/2017

7th March: Ed Gamble, Katie Mulgrew
9th March: Adam Hess, Rob Auton, Rose Matafeo
10th March: Gareth Richards, Bilal Zafar




In The Round

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:56:11 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Wed, 08/03/2017

In the Round, to celebrate International Women’s Day. with Edwina Hayes, Polly Paulusma and Joan Coffey .




Bang Said The Gun

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:58:38 +0000

Bloomsbury Studio
Thu, 30/03/2017

Bang Said The Gun is poetry for people who don’t like poetry.

Voted the best poetry night in the UK by the Times, Bang Said The Gun has made poetry cool again.