Subscribe: Chris Pirillo
http://feeds.feedburner.com/ChrisPirillo
Preview: Chris Pirillo

Chris Pirillo



Geek, Internet Entrepreneur, Hardware Addict, Software Junkie, Book Author, Once TV Show Host, Technology Enthusiast, Shameless Self-Promoter, Tech Conference Coordinator, Early Adopter, Idea Evangelist, Tech Support Blogger, Bootstrapper, Media Personali



Last Build Date: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:05:35 +0000

 



This Week’s Tech Advice & Opinions – and R2-D2!

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:40:01 +0000




This Week’s Tech/Pro Advice & a Tour

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:07:53 +0000




This Week’s Tech/Pro Advice & a New Community

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 04:29:03 +0000




Is Free Speech an Internet Right?

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:14:36 +0000




Why You Don’t Need Access to Broadband

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 03:24:23 +0000




Why Most Android Devices See Little Fanfare

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 21:42:55 +0000




Old PCs Make Me LOL

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 22:35:27 +0000




One of the Most Annoying Tech Questions

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:54:15 +0000




My iPad Pro 10.5″ Review (and Other Tech Stuff)

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:39:28 +0000




Just When You Thought it Was Safe to Tech

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:45:01 +0000