Subscribe: Globalclashes
http://feeds.feedburner.com/globalclashes/qDot
Preview: Globalclashes

The Republic of Dissent



“Le bien et le mal doivent leur origine à l’abus de quelques erreurs.” Paul Eluard The blog of Christelle Nadia Fotso



Last Build Date: Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:54:04 -0500

 



Whatever, Iowa!

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:54:04 -0500




The 'African' Pinochet

Tue, 06 Oct 2015 06:52:39 -0400




Another American nightmare

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:08:59 -0400




Toujours Baldwin

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:52:39 -0400




Vache

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:36:27 -0400




The age of dumb anger

Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:10:05 -0400




Constitutional law politics

Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:37:13 -0400




Mockery of the West and excuses

Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:32:46 -0400




Evil and the need for horrific firmness

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:54:39 -0400




The almost inevitability of the Grexit

Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:46:19 -0400




Democratic constitutionalism

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:19:50 -0400




Our America

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:53:01 -0400




Winning an election isn't the same as governing

Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:48:16 -0400




Arendt, Roth, and conformity

Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:20:53 -0400




The right to rights

Tue, 26 May 2015 12:09:16 -0400




Les gusta marijuana

Thu, 21 May 2015 17:05:41 -0400




Imaginary stupidity

Wed, 20 May 2015 17:26:12 -0400




The Bonnie Tyler syndrome

Tue, 19 May 2015 18:34:33 -0400




Racism and absurdity

Mon, 18 May 2015 16:44:12 -0400




Western powerlessness

Wed, 06 May 2015 15:43:21 -0400