Subscribe: Chess Opening Theory
http://www.chesspublishing.com/feed.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
chess  counter gambit  defence  french  gambit  gms  king  pawn  queen gambit  queen  sicilians  super gms  super  system king  system  theory 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Chess Opening Theory

Chess Opening Theory



Monthly chess updates by our team of GMs



Copyright: ChessPublishing Ltd
 



English, Flank

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 17:12:18 GMT

Positional squeezes and crushing mating attacks!



Dragon Sicilians

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:59:27 GMT

Classic hot off the press Dragons!



Daring Defences

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:23:58 GMT

Developments in the Grunfeld Defence, Russian System



King Pawn

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:29:30 GMT

Super GMs playing the Falkbeer Counter-gambit!



Nimzo, Benoni

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:44:19 GMT

Going King Hunting!



d-Pawn Specials

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 13:34:24 GMT

Theory doesn't stand still in the London System



King's Indian

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:39:35 GMT

A horror month for Black!



Anti-Sicilians

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:00:58 GMT

Attacking masterpieces!



French Defence

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:12:53 GMT

The French Defense in the hands of super-GMs



Queen's Gambit, Slav

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:56:42 GMT

The Queen's Gambit in the Champions Showdown matches



Open Sicilians

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:31:48 GMT

Sicilian novelties, some good, some bad!



Caro Pirc Alekhine

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:38:38 GMT

Ideas endorsed by Carlsen