Subscribe: Chess Opening Theory
http://www.chesspublishing.com/feed.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
chess  daring  defence return  french defence  gambit anti  gambit  king  memorial french  pawn  queen gambit  queen  return topical  sicilians 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Chess Opening Theory

Chess Opening Theory



Monthly chess updates by our team of GMs



Copyright: ChessPublishing Ltd
 



Open Sicilians

Sun, 21 May 2017 13:22:53 GMT

Uncompromising fighting chess!



King's Indian

Sat, 20 May 2017 21:04:04 GMT

Practical chances outweigh theoretical issues!



King Pawn

Sat, 20 May 2017 06:16:04 GMT

New ideas at the Gashimov Memorial



French Defence

Thu, 18 May 2017 21:17:18 GMT

A return to topical variations



Queen's Gambit, Slav

Sun, 14 May 2017 10:29:43 GMT

Understanding the timeless Queen's Gambit



Anti-Sicilians

Fri, 12 May 2017 18:40:08 GMT

Some food for thought



English, Flank

Fri, 12 May 2017 10:09:45 GMT

Spotlight on Levon Aronian



Daring Defences

Wed, 10 May 2017 14:32:22 GMT

There is daring, and then there is daring!



Nimzo, Benoni

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:53:51 GMT

Lots of White Wins!



Dragon Sicilians

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:52:26 GMT

No Easter bunnies here!



Caro Pirc Alekhine

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:05:32 GMT

The conflict between Hypermodern and Classical



d-Pawn Specials

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:11:22 GMT

Attacking Flair