Subscribe: Lawyers and Settlements :: Employment
http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/rss/Employment.xml
Preview: Lawyers and Settlements :: Employment

Lawyers and Settlements - Employment



Most recent Employment lawsuits and settlements added to www.LawyersandSettlements.com



Published: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:55:44 -0800

Last Build Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:22:05 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2001-2017 Online Legal Media
 



Settlement: $15.1M Settlement Reached in Carpenters Pension Trust Fund Reduced Retirement Disability Payouts

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:54:56 -0800

$15.1M Settlement Reached in Carpenters Pension Trust Fund Lawsuit



Law Suit Filed: BlackBerry Facing Canadian Employment Class Action

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:36:06 -0800

BlackBerry Facing Canadian Employment Class Action



Law Suit Filed: $150M California Labor Law Class Action Filed Against Oracle

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:18 -0800

$150M California Labor Law Class Action Filed Against Oracle



Settlement: $6.5M Settlement Reached in Exotic Dancers Employment Class Action

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:19:18 -0800

$6.5M Settlement Reached in Exotic Dancers Employment Class Action



Law Suit Filed: MetLife Facing $50M Employment Lawsuit

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 14:26:48 -0800

MetLife Facing $50M Employment Lawsuit



Settlement: $2.85M Settlement Proposed in Lowe's Employment Class Action Lawsuit

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:47:04 -0800

$2.85M Settlement Proposed in Lowe's Employment Class Action Lawsuit



Possible Lawsuit: Florida Workers' Compensation Lawsuit News & Legal Information

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:30:26 -0800

Florida Workers Compensation Lawsuit denied claims



Law Suit Filed: Charles Schwab Facing ERISA Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:31:25 -0800

Charles Schwab Facing ERISA Class Action Lawsuit



Possible Lawsuit: Illinois Workers Compensation Lawsuit News & Legal Information

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:21:48 -0800

Illinois Workers Compensation Lawsuit IL Workers Comp denied claims



Settlement: Settlement Reached in Magic City Dancers FLSA Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:54:39 -0800

Settlement Reached in Magic City Dancers FLSA Class Action Lawsuit