Subscribe: Lawyers and Settlements :: Employment
http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/rss/Employment.xml
Preview: Lawyers and Settlements :: Employment

Lawyers and Settlements - Employment



Most recent Employment lawsuits and settlements added to www.LawyersandSettlements.com



Published: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 04:29:06 -0800

Last Build Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:22:05 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2001-2017 Online Legal Media
 



Settlement: JPMorgan Agrees $16.7M Unpaid Overtime Settlement

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 11:49:54 -0800

JPMorgan Agrees $16.7M Unpaid Overtime Settlement



Law Suit Filed: Illinois Domino's Pizza Faces Employment and Wage Class Action

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:20:16 -0700

Illinois Domino's Pizza Faces Employment and Wage Class Action



Law Suit Filed: Shipyard Workers File US Navy Unpaid Overtime Class Action Lawsuit

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:26:00 -0700

Shipyard Workers File US Navy Unpaid Overtime Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: Revised $19.1M Settlement Reached in TGI Friday's Wage and Hour Class Action Lawsuit

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:49:08 -0700

Revised $19.1M Settlement Reached in TGI Friday's Wage and Hour Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: McDonald's Franchisees to Pay $1M in Employee Payment Class Action Lawsuit

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:43:04 -0700

McDonald's Franchisees to Pay $1M in Employee Payment Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: $4.4M Settlement Final in Brickman Group Unpaid Overtime Class Action Lawsuit

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:55:21 -0700

$4.4M Settlement Final in Brickman Group Unpaid Overtime Class Action Lawsuit



Settlement: $1.1M Live Nation Employment Class Action Settlement Reached

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:47:33 -0700

$1.1M Live Nation Employment Class Action Settlement Reached



Law Suit Filed: Peacock Foods Facees Employee Fingerprinting Class Action

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:13:06 -0700

Peacock Foods Facees Employee Fingerprinting Class Action



Settlement: $15M Awarded to Plant Supervisor in Discrimination and Labor Law Violations Lawsuit

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:58:13 -0700

$15M Awarded to Plant Supervisor in Discrimination and Labor Law Violations Lawsuit



Settlement: $19.1M Settlement Reached in TGI Friday's Wage and Hour Class Action Lawsuit

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:58:43 -0700

$19.1M Settlement Reached in TGI Friday's Wage and Hour Class Action Lawsuit