Subscribe: A Black and White Photography Portfolio RSS Feed
http://www.paulpolitis.com/rss.xml
Preview: A Black and White Photography Portfolio RSS Feed

Paul Politis Photography





Last Build Date: Tue, 23 May 2017 13:21:04 +0000

 



Laundromat

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:21:04 +0000




Welcome to the Machine

Sun, 21 May 2017 12:23:57 +0000




Window, Night

Fri, 19 May 2017 13:06:38 +0000




Rachel Reflection

Wed, 17 May 2017 12:15:43 +0000




Untitled

Mon, 15 May 2017 13:22:13 +0000




Untitled (Rain Abstract)

Sat, 13 May 2017 13:34:46 +0000




Memento Mori

Thu, 11 May 2017 17:45:51 +0000




Alone and Blue

Tue, 09 May 2017 13:46:14 +0000




Untitled

Sun, 07 May 2017 13:21:27 +0000




Street Lines #2

Fri, 05 May 2017 13:44:29 +0000