Subscribe: LendingMax.ca
http://www.lendingmax.ca/rss-feed/lendingmax-news-feed.xml
Preview: LendingMax.ca

LendingMax.ca



Real Estate and Mortgage News



Published: Tue, 03 Apr 2007 20:13:23 PST

 



RRSP or mortgage?

Mon, 12 Feb 2007 11:15:00 PST

Better to buy an RRSP or pay down your mortgage?



Record high permits

Wed, 10 Jan 2007 20:28:41 PST

Building permits for November 2006 are a record high.



Better credit scores

Mon, 08 Jan 2007 22:47:00 PST

Looking for ways to improve your credit score? We've got 5 suggestions.



Mortgage the Kids!

Fri, 05 Jan 2007 20:44:00 PST

Genworth Financial announces the introduction of the 35 year mortgage.



Switching mortgages in Canada

Mon, 01 Jan 2007 05:48:00 PST

We answer FAQ's about switching mortgages in Canada. What are the costs? What are the rates? and is it difficult to switch?



Mortgage happy!

Thu, 21 Dec 2006 19:51:00 PST

Recent survey suggests Canadian mortgage holders are happy with their current mortgage.



Second highest level!!

Tue, 12 Dec 2006 19:18:48 PST

Second highest gain in October 2006.



Second home mortgage financing

Wed, 06 Dec 2006 18:43:00 PST

Financing a second home or recreational property is not all that complicated. We clear up some of the questions.



Financing a rental property

Thu, 09 Nov 2006 20:31:00 PST

We discuss the qualifications and requirements need to finance a rental property in Canada.



Small decline in permits

Mon, 06 Nov 2006 19:10:00 PST

Building permit numbers for September 2006.



BOC holds rate

Tue, 17 Oct 2006 08:18:00 PST

Canada's central bank again maintains the key interest rate. The rate remains at 4.25%.



CIBC expects rate cuts

Mon, 09 Oct 2006 10:18:00 PST

Interest rates expected to decline, so says CIBC



More permit increases

Sat, 07 Oct 2006 15:47:00 PST

Building permit numbers for August 2006.



Donald says you should!

Fri, 15 Sep 2006 19:20:00 PST

What real estate mogul Donald Trump says about mortgage brokers



Housing permits up

Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:02:00 PST

Building permit numbers for July.



Bank rate holds

Wed, 06 Sep 2006 07:09:00 PST

Canada's central bank has decided to maintain the key interest rate. The rate remains at 4.25%.



Question renovations

Sun, 03 Sep 2006 21:04:00 PST

STOP...Before you choose to renovate, take a look at this article. You might think twice.



U.S. sales drop

Wed, 23 Aug 2006 19:57:00 PST

Existing U.S. home sale plunge in July



More house, same payment

Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:47:00 PST

Looking for more house for the same monthly mortgage payment? We discuss options.



Housing forecast

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 13:45:00 PST

CMHC and CREA weight in on the housing outlook for 2007.