Subscribe: BPD | Monthly Statement of the Public Debt
http://www.savingsbonds.gov/rss/mspd.xml
Preview: BPD | Monthly Statement of the Public Debt

Bureau of the Fiscal Service | Monthly Statement of the Public Debt



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt



 



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, May 31, 2017

Tue, 6 June 2017 15:00:00 ET

May 31, 2017-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, April 30, 2017

Mon, 4 May 2017 15:00:00 ET

April 30, 2017-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, March 31, 2017

Mon, 6 Apr 2017 15:00:00 ET

March 31, 2017-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, February 28, 2017

Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:00:00 ET

February 28, 2017-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, January 31, 2017

Fri, 6 Feb 2017 15:00:00 ET

January 31, 2017-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, December 31, 2016

Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:00:00 ET

December 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, November 30, 2016

Fri, 6 Dec 2016 15:00:00 ET

November 30, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, October 31, 2016

Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:00:00 ET

October 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, September 30, 2016

Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:00:00 ET

September 30, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, August 31, 2016

Thu, 7 Sep 2016 15:00:00 ET

August 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, July 31, 2016

Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:00:00 ET

July 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, June 30, 2016

Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:00:00 ET

June 30, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, May 31, 2016

Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:00:00 ET

May 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, April 30, 2016

Thu, 5 May 2016 15:00:00 ET

April 30, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, March 31, 2016

Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:00:00 ET

March 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, February 29, 2016

Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:00:00 ET

February 29, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, January 31, 2016

Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:00:00 ET

January 31, 2016-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, December 31, 2015

Thu, 7 Jan 2016 15:00:00 ET

December 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, November 30, 2015

Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:00:00 ET

November 30, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, October 31, 2015

Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:00:00 ET

October 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, September 30, 2015

Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:00:00 ET

September 30, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, August 31, 2015

Tue, 4 Sep 2015 15:00:00 ET

August 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, July 31, 2015

Tue, 6 Aug 2015 15:00:00 ET

July 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, June 30, 2015

Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:00:00 ET

June 30, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, May 31, 2015

Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:00:00 ET

May 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, April 30, 2015

Mon, 6 May 2015 15:00:00 ET

April 30, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, March 31, 2015

Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:00:00 ET

March 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, February 28, 2015

Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:00:00 ET

February 28, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING



Monthly Statement of the Public Debt, January 31, 2015

Thu, 31 Jan 2015 15:00:00 ET

January 31, 2015-TABLE I -- SUMMARY OF TREASURY SECURITIES OUTSTANDING