Subscribe: Ohr Somayach - S P E C I A L S
http://ohr.edu/yhiy/rss.php?sid=14
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
chanuka  dichotomy part  dichotomy  dual dichotomy  dual  hashana  parsha dual  parsha  part parsha  part  rosh hashana  rosh  shavuot 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Ohr Somayach - S P E C I A L S

Ohr Somayach - S P E C I A L S





Copyright: Copyright 2005, Ohr Somayach
 



Rosh Hashana: A Tale of Two Beginnings

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Which Way is Up?

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Offering of Rosh Hashana

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Yom Kippur – Repetitive Reflection

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Orbital Omens

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Learning from Everyone

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Shavuot Handbook

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT




The Haggadah: A Commentary on "Arami Oved Avi"

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT




Freedom Food

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT




The Shabbat Connection

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT







Chanuka: Word Wars

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Does language affect the way we think, and if so what are the consequences?



Who will the Jews choose?

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

A Torah Perspective on the US Presidential Elections



The Parsha Dual Dichotomy 5776 - Part 3

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT




The Parsha Dual Dichotomy 5776 - Part 2

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT




The Parsha Dual Dichotomy 5776 - Part 1

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT




Shavuot - Connecting with the Creator

Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT




"I Am" - an expression of love

Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT




I'll Have a Hillel, Please!

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT




The Mystery of the Maror

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT