Subscribe: MotoringFile
http://feeds.feedburner.com/Motoringfile
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
april  autonomous  car  coming mini  coming  countryman  jcw clubman  jcw  mini countryman  mini  motoringfile  new  sales  top   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: MotoringFile

MotoringFile





Last Build Date: Mon, 22 May 2017 18:29:18 +0000

 









It’s Official – CarPlay is Coming to MINI

Wed, 17 May 2017 00:27:08 +0000










The MINI DCT is Coming to All MINI Models

Sat, 13 May 2017 02:39:03 +0000




The MINI Countryman Hybrid Order Books Are Open

Thu, 11 May 2017 12:16:39 +0000




The Five Levels of Autonomous Driving Explained

Wed, 10 May 2017 18:15:53 +0000




MotoringFile Review: MINI Convertible Cooper S

Tue, 09 May 2017 13:31:55 +0000




Race Recap: Tough Day for MINI JCW Team at COTA

Mon, 08 May 2017 02:14:59 +0000







Worldwide MINI Sales Up 6.1% For the Year

Thu, 04 May 2017 21:19:33 +0000




MINI USA April Sales in Context

Wed, 03 May 2017 02:37:25 +0000




MINIUSA Sales down a Staggering 27.4% For April

Tue, 02 May 2017 21:30:23 +0000




MINIUSA Promotes Two MINI Veterans

Tue, 02 May 2017 19:00:29 +0000













MINI Places 2nd at the Qatar Cross Country Rally

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:25:44 +0000




MINI Countryman Named Top Interior by Wards Auto

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:29:32 +0000