Subscribe: Radio Free Asia Cantonese Podcast
http://streamer1.rfa.org/archive/CAN/Cantonese_podcast.php
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Radio Free Asia Cantonese Podcast

自由亞洲電台粵語部廣播



每週七天,每天兩小時。為您提供新聞,評論,專題和翻牆知識……



Copyright: Radio Free Asia
 



粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-30 15:00

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0430-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-29 15:00

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0429-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-28 14:59

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0428-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-27 14:59

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0427-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-26 15:00

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0426-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-25 15:00

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0425-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-24 15:00

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:00:01 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0424-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-23 14:59

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:59:58 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0423-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-22 15:00

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0422-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-21 14:59

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0421-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-20 14:59

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0420-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-19 15:00

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0419-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-18 14:59

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0418-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-17 14:59

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0417-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-16 14:59

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0416-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-15 15:00

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0415-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-14 14:59

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0414-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-13 14:59

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0413-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-12 14:59

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0412-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-11 15:00

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0411-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-10 15:00

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0410-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-09 15:00

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 15:00:00 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0409-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-08 14:59

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0408-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-07 14:59

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0407-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-06 14:59

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0406-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-05 14:59

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0405-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-04 14:59

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0404-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-03 14:59

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0403-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-02 14:59

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0402-1400.mp3




粵語部廣播資料 2017-04-01 14:59

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 14:59:59 +0000

新聞,評論,專題,翻牆知識,聽眾互動


Media Files:
http://streamer1.rfaweb.org/archive/CAN/CAN-2017-0401-1400.mp3