Subscribe: CSU Channel Islands News
http://www.csuci.edu/news/rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
art  award  business  campus  csu  csuci csuci  csuci  national award  national  social business  speak  student  students  wins national 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CSU Channel Islands News

CSU Chanel Islands News



RSS feed for CSU Chanel Islands News



Last Build Date: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:43:13 -0700

 












CSUCI will soon be 100% smoke and tobacco free

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:11:56 -0700





































CSUCI Biology student named 2017 Newman Fellow

Tue, 30 May 2017 10:37:11 -0700







CSUCI to graduate largest class

Mon, 15 May 2017 11:57:41 -0700



















CSUCI Honors Convocation set for May 13

Tue, 02 May 2017 14:25:53 -0700

























CSUCI students host College Night at the Getty

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:32:49 -0700
















CSUCI appoints new Provost

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:49:09 -0700














































CSUCI Reopens Campus

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:12:09 -0800




CSUCI Closes Due to Flooding

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:07:56 -0800
















CSUCI phone access restored

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:46:30 -0800
































































The White House recognizes CI for community service

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:03:21 -0700













CI launches nationwide search for Provost

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:10:00 -0800













CI now accepting applications for fall 2017

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 16:56:14 -0700