Subscribe: CSU Channel Islands News
http://www.csuci.edu/news/rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
art  award  business  campus  community  csu islands  csu  csuci  islands  national  series  speak  stem  student  students 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CSU Channel Islands News

CSU Chanel Islands News



RSS feed for CSU Chanel Islands News



Last Build Date: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:50:43 -0700

 







































CSUCI Reopens Campus

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:12:09 -0800




CSUCI Closes Due to Flooding

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:07:56 -0800
















CSUCI phone access restored

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:46:30 -0800
































































The White House recognizes CI for community service

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:03:21 -0700













CI launches nationwide search for Provost

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:10:00 -0800













CI now accepting applications for fall 2017

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 16:56:14 -0700











































CI Reports Record Enrollment for Fall 2016

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:50:03 -0700


































CI proposes engineering program

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:08:10 -0700





































CI Foundation Board welcomes two new members

Mon, 09 May 2016 09:57:07 -0700







New FAA guidelines let CI students fly

Fri, 06 May 2016 11:05:13 -0700