Subscribe: Canberra Jazz blog
http://canberrajazz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: Canberra Jazz blog

Canberra Jazz blog



Promoting modern jazz and other arts in Canberra, Australia



Last Build Date: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:23:06 +0000

 



An Australian to the world

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:14:00 +0000




Satirising ultimate failure

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:41:00 +0000




Entanglement with a silent 'b'

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:20:00 +0000




Chalk and cheese

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 03:12:00 +0000




Esthe-tics

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:52:00 +0000




Zapped

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:22:00 +0000




Tasking

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:09:00 +0000




Guts

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:05:00 +0000




Dealing with complexities

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:38:00 +0000




Night off

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:13:00 +0000




Two up

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 02:32:00 +0000




War out the door

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:40:00 +0000




Classics all

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:21:00 +0000




Sundae jam

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:48:00 +0000




Listening

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:06:00 +0000




Dark

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 05:23:00 +0000




Why the ado

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:48:00 +0000




Much ado 4

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 02:31:00 +0000




Much ado 3

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 07:17:00 +0000




Much ado 2

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:13:00 +0000




Much ado 1

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 07:11:00 +0000




Youn(g)uns

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 02:08:00 +0000




Inventions change us

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:23:00 +0000




Gig

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:12:00 +0000




Workshop and

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:01:00 +0000