Subscribe: Canberra Jazz blog
http://canberrajazz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: Canberra Jazz blog

Canberra Jazz blog



Promoting modern jazz and other arts in Canberra, Australia



Last Build Date: Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:49:44 +0000

 



Big and bigger

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:54:00 +0000




Down veils

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:32:00 +0000




Crossings

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:43:00 +0000




Tourists

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 06:51:00 +0000




Playing daze

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:18:00 +0000




Concert for Cancer Council

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:52:00 +0000




A Baroque meet

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:35:00 +0000




Gentle truth telling

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 02:01:00 +0000




Salut chooks

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 01:42:00 +0000




Weekend 2

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 03:24:00 +0000




Weekend 1

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 07:23:00 +0000




NYC visits

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 06:21:00 +0000




Mulling on jamming

Wed, 31 May 2017 05:46:00 +0000




2>4>1

Mon, 29 May 2017 05:41:00 +0000




Blusicians

Wed, 24 May 2017 02:41:00 +0000




Mike 2

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:07:00 +0000




Mike 1

Mon, 22 May 2017 01:30:00 +0000




Come in Torino, Berlin

Sat, 20 May 2017 01:26:00 +0000




In search of lost time

Fri, 19 May 2017 02:39:00 +0000




Youth

Wed, 17 May 2017 07:35:00 +0000




Mothers' day

Sun, 14 May 2017 02:05:00 +0000




Clarkey's mates

Thu, 11 May 2017 06:25:00 +0000




Tragedies

Wed, 10 May 2017 04:18:00 +0000




Italians top and bottom

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:43:00 +0000




Mothership lands

Sun, 07 May 2017 01:04:00 +0000