Subscribe: Canberra Jazz blog
http://canberrajazz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: Canberra Jazz blog

Canberra Jazz blog



Promoting modern jazz and other arts in Canberra, Australia



Last Build Date: Tue, 23 May 2017 02:02:08 +0000

 



Mike 2

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:07:00 +0000




Mike 1

Mon, 22 May 2017 01:30:00 +0000




Come in Torino, Berlin

Sat, 20 May 2017 01:26:00 +0000




In search of lost time

Fri, 19 May 2017 02:39:00 +0000




Youth

Wed, 17 May 2017 07:35:00 +0000




Mothers' day

Sun, 14 May 2017 02:05:00 +0000




Clarkey's mates

Thu, 11 May 2017 06:25:00 +0000




Tragedies

Wed, 10 May 2017 04:18:00 +0000




Italians top and bottom

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:43:00 +0000




Mothership lands

Sun, 07 May 2017 01:04:00 +0000




Female offspring

Sat, 06 May 2017 02:03:00 +0000




Not the Pantheon

Fri, 05 May 2017 03:37:00 +0000




Mixed competitors

Thu, 04 May 2017 06:39:00 +0000




Apricot?

Wed, 03 May 2017 03:31:00 +0000




New project

Tue, 02 May 2017 03:30:00 +0000




El sistema

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:28:00 +0000




Potpourri

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 03:57:00 +0000




Cheap thrills

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 09:49:00 +0000




Bah telephones

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:48:00 +0000




Luminescing

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:19:00 +0000




A drive in the country

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 02:14:00 +0000




catholics

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:31:00 +0000




Warming

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:30:00 +0000




Aussie volk

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:59:00 +0000




Farewells

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:08:00 +0000