Subscribe: All T All Day
http://feeds.feedburner.com/AllTAllDay
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
day  great day  great  ift  instagram ift  instagram  stpaulmn via  stpaulmn winter  stpaulmn  via instagram  via  winter via  winter 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: All T All Day

All T All Day



I started this in 2007 as an experiment. The places I go the things I see via camera phone, with real time posts to the internet via MMS.



Last Build Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:19:21 +0000

 



Photogenic and inedible. Peeps. Get some.

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:19:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2GuaVvm



Taxing #stpaulmn

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:55:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2o7u66W



Time for a little indoor planting. Only 6 months until spring! #stpaulmn #coldnorth

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:14:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EZ1NzA



And so it begins #peeps

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:12:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2BlNyFh



Did you ever have the feeling you are being watched? #cat

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 23:22:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nVlccj



At the corner of University and Selling #praisethelord

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 17:28:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2GYEkPt



Waiting to ship out

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 21:39:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2s6YvHI



My kitty needs a lot of sleep.

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 02:27:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nzEUet



Fortune seeker

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:31:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Gr382q



#winter

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:54:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2BnAmMm



Old fashioned Minnesota #winter

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:20:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2DCNtyo



Let it snow.

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:06:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2mXGYMe



Crashed ice baby! #stpaulmn #winter #sports

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:04:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EYzMqH



Sunrise #nofilter #stpaulmn #winter

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:31:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2DukgFK



Ghost bike. #bike

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:08:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EWIAxk



Ice castle under construction #winter #downtownstpaul #wintercarnival

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:58:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2ERuld5



Where a house once stood. #stpaulmn #whereDoHousesGo

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:15:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2AGTvsh



Sunrise #stpaulmn

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:58:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2CoNZfC



Best of 2017. This is so last year!

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 22:23:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2DSETYH



Wind must have gone down. -10 #stpaulmn #winter

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 18:23:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2ClCo4N



Looks like winter #stpaulmn #grandavenue

Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:20:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2CiZdpa



I love Christmas decorations. I eat them and I chew Christmas light bulbs and wires too.

Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:33:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2BMaWgm



Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Mon, 25 Dec 2017 15:49:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2BzexKw



Super bowl. Us bank stadium. Go bowlers!

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:19:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2D8oa4k



Crowded today #comoconservatory #stpaulmn

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:44:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2yhCZOa