Subscribe: All T All Day
http://feeds.feedburner.com/AllTAllDay
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
day  downtownstpaul  great day  great  ift  instagram ift  instagram  stpaulmn via  stpaulmn  tree  uniondepot  via instagram  via 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: All T All Day

All T All Day



I started this in 2007 as an experiment. The places I go the things I see via camera phone, with real time posts to the internet via MMS.



Last Build Date: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:59:35 +0000

 



Good morning St. Paul #wintet #cold #stpaulmn

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:20:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2jPUDWJ



Kitty likes to watch videos on my iPad

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 22:38:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hYTw6w



Ice floats on the Mississippi River #stpaulmn #winter

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:41:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hIRthC



Putting away 2016.

Sun, 01 Jan 2017 15:09:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2iwiQAc



Made by my family in the late 1880's.

Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:53:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hYXZln



Riding shotgun

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:05:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hztyWW



My son comes up with the most unusual gifts

Sun, 25 Dec 2016 17:24:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hoZ1Ly



Sky on fire. Happy Monday

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:36:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2i6u62b



Looks like we hit our low.

Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:50:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hWawtF



Setting the tables. 5th Street #downtownstpaul

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:33:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gTbNjo



My kitty likes to climb into bags and I like to hang bags with cats in them on door knobs.

Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:28:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gOiSTP



Today is a good day to be a cat.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:18:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hNBcbK



Welcome to winter 2016 - 2017 #lowertown #downtownstpaul #stpaulmn baby it's cold outside

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:03:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hEMUoY



Cold Minnesota sunrise #stpaulmn

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:57:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gDFYLa



Cold

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:58:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2hvnmdS



At SPAAR. Very festive

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:12:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gDoxrZ



Tree at Wells Fargo place #downtownstpaul

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:19:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gZ4JQb



Tree @uniondepot beautiful! #stpaulmn

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:34:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gT6UHI



I should put up the tree today

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:42:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2g4ILwD



No lights but good music #lowertown #uniondepot #stpaulmn #holiday

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:47:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2giz4IP



Guess they decided against 5:30 tree lighting #uniondepot #downtownstpaul

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:40:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fQy3vs



European holiday market opens @uniondepot in St. Paul at 4:00 pm today.

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:00:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gr5kMJ



Nice to see the one again. #stpaulmn #night #firstnationalbuilding

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:11:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gGL8V8



Tree decorating St. Paul style. #uniondepot #lowertown #stpaulmn

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:05:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gFYzDD



Christmas tree #ricepark #downtownstpaul #stpaulmn #phonephoto

Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:18:00 +0000

(image)
via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gxSCK7