Subscribe: Brian Greene
http://www.briangreene.com/bhg/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
coding school  coding  media show  media  qued media  show media  show –  show  sodshow  terry wogan  terry  wogan tribute  wogan   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Brian Greene

Brian Greene



The Great Anti-Theft Movement



Last Build Date: Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:25:36 +0000

Copyright: Copyright © Brian Greene 2012
 



weather

Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:25:36 +0000

and so 



Strength In Diversity

Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:05:57 +0000

screen grabbed from facebook live a White Lives rally and counter rally



Man Utd. match report George Hamilton on BBC Radio Sports Report 25 August 1984

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:35:14 +0000

http://qued.tv/e/?m=164445



The Media Show #15 10/08/2016

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:14:08 +0000




The Media Show #14 27/07/2016

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:12:45 +0000




Coding in school – are we ready?

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 07:58:35 +0000

Minister Bruton asks NCCA to consider coding in schools. And there is the first problem. When a minister asks for something he might as well have whistled the ask in morse code as nobody is going to seriously implement a strategy from an ask. The teachers can’t code. They will need to be trained. This … Continue reading Coding in school – are we ready?



The Media Show #13 15/06/2016

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:16:28 +0000




The Media Show #12 01/06/2016

Thu, 02 Jun 2016 16:58:22 +0000




The Media Show #11 30/03/2016

Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:34:12 +0000

http://qued.tv/e/?m=161756



The Media Show #10 23/03/2016

Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:35:57 +0000




The Media Show #8 24/02/2016

Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:09:48 +0000




Google doesn’t index audio

Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:07:49 +0000

advance to 3:29



The Media Show #7 – 17/02/2016

Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:26:56 +0000




Does your government lose it’s mandate on the bed post overnight?

Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:18:40 +0000

GE #GE11% #GE16% FG 38 28 (-10) LAB 19 8 (-11) FF 18 18 SF 10 20 (+10) IND/O 15 26 (+11) Govt -21%



The Media Show #6 – 10/02/2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:44:53 +0000




The Media Show #5 – 03/02/2016

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:21:54 +0000

The Media Show #5 – 03/02/2016 by Themediashow on Mixcloud



Sodshow 5 years on.

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:24:51 +0000

a very different sodshow as we hit 5 years on air Peter Interviews brian (for a change) normal service resumes next week. But this is a bit of Sodshow Gold. Show airs 3pm on Dublin City FM.



Terry Wogan Tribute from TMS#5

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:30:30 +0000

Terry Wogan Tribute by Themediashow on Mixcloud HD radio view



Interesting that the focus is sport.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:04:32 +0000




73s Terry Wogan

Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:47:50 +0000