Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:29:52 +0000

 



who I am and why I'm here

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:24:31 +0000

My name is Mirnes and I like talking about sports. What you will find on my website is me talking ab



Into the Water by Paula Hawkins

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:22:19 +0000

In January 2015, British author Paula Hawkins released The Girl on the Train. Little did she know wh



reading roundup // april 2017.

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:18:36 +0000

i only got through two books this month, but that’s because i am in the middle of an almost 50



"Read a Damn Book" List!

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:12:42 +0000

Greetings Primitives! As many of you have noticed, we started posting book reviews back in February



Google Wifi comes to Canada to improve unreliable wireless signals

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:11:31 +0000

One of the easiest ways to get better Wi-Fi signal in the home is now for sale in Canada. Google Wif



The Guardians of the Galaxy are here to save the day! [Best New Games for Android]

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:06:35 +0000

What are the latest games worth checking out in the Google Play Store? There are thousands and thous



My Rating System

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:04:44 +0000

Hello there! This is sort of an introductory guide to my rating system.  I usually read what picks m



Escape Zones - Black Beard's Brig [Review]

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:01:22 +0000

Pirates of Eastern Alabama. Location: Auburn, AL Date played: March 31, 2017 Team size: up to 8; we



Girl Out Of Water

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:00:25 +0000

“For a second, I’m transported back in time, born once more into the water, everything f



Film Review: Doug Liman's 'The Wall'

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000

In the vast majority of war movies, the act of combat is a show of force in which the stronger side



Blu-Ray Review - Catfight

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:58:21 +0000

Catfight played some festivals last year, but didn’t get anywhere near the release it should’v



Cat the Play, Ambassadors' Theatre

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:52:17 +0000

Guest Review from Tanya Jones  It’s fair to say that I went along to Cat – (The Play!!!) expec



"After the Parade" by Lori Ostlund

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:48:24 +0000

It’s some kind of masterful when you spend the first quarter of a book thinking that the main



Hanyul Baek Hwa Goh Intensive Care Cream

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:46:37 +0000

When I learnt that Hanyul line is being revamped and the Rich Effect Cream is no more, I felt bereft



Torrent safely with a lifetime license to Streamza, right now 89% off

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:41:11 +0000

The torrent protocol is a convenient way to download large files quickly, and while it is often asso



Ten Things My Father Never Taught Me and Other Stories by Cyril Wong

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:41:04 +0000

Chiefly character-driven, Ten Things My Father Never Taught Me and Other Stories by Cyril Wong takes



Before Coffee: the comic book

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:37:34 +0000

Well, you asked for it. Here we are. The first volume in the ongoing series of comics. Available in



Hunted by Meagan Spooner - Book Review

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:36:37 +0000

  Title: Hunted Author: Meagan Spooner Stand alone Young Adult Fantasy The Story Beauty knows t



All the Bright Places

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:36:36 +0000

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven This YA novel is about a young couple falling in love…



Food in Kuching (Part II.END)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:30:36 +0000

This slideshow requires JavaScript. 1. Old Courthouse Address:  Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, 93000 Ku



Hot Docs 2017: About My Liberty, Unrest

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:30:27 +0000

Over at In the Seats, I continued my Hot Docs coverage with reviews of About My Liberty and Unrest.



What's Inside a Mini Mystery Box of Awesome?

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:26:44 +0000

I unbox (unbag) a Mini Mystery Box of Awesome for you. But is it really awesome? Subscribe for more



[Review] Lonely - Jonghyun (SHINee) ft. Taeyeon (SNSD)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:25:56 +0000

Jonghyun has returned with his newest compilation album. The album titled, The Collection: Story Op.



Recent press: Quick Sip Reviews on my poem 'Instructions for Astronauts': 'strange and haunting'

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:22:20 +0000

Thank you to Charles Payseur at Quick Sip Reviews for taking the time to read my work and write abou



This Is The Police Review

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:22:00 +0000

Below is CONQUEST’s video review for This Is The Police on Xbox One and was reviewed by Michae