Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
arc honest  arc  book author  book review  book  fight club  honest opinion  honest  icw fight  icw  opinion review  review book  review 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:58:22 +0000

 



Freebies by mail

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:57:16 +0000

The free items I’ve received this past week from PINCHMe, CrowdTap, and BzzAgent



ARC Review: The Adventures of Lola by Jade Harley

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:53:21 +0000

The Adventures of Lola by Jade Harley Published By: CreateSpace Publication Date: February  23rd, 20



Vampire Princess- Book Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:48:54 +0000

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This is the first book by this author. I



Justice League Trailer Reaction/Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:46:06 +0000

Well it’s finally here folks! The eagerly anticipated new trailer for the upcoming Justice Lea



ICW FIGHT CLUB LIVERPOOL 24/3/17

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:46:04 +0000

ICW Zero G Championship Kenny Williams defeated Davey Blaze Even after being jumped from behind befo



Nexflix's Ultimate Beastmaster Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:45:50 +0000

Even though the purpose of my blog is to discuss obstacle course racing, I feel it’s worth tak



Everything review (PS4)

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:42:21 +0000

David O’Reilly’s Everything is an ambitious attempt at tackling a massive scale, and suc



ICW FIGHT CLUB MANCHESTER 17/3/17

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:36:10 +0000

ICW Zero G Championship Kenny Williams vs Charlie Sterling Wow this match was crazy. Both guys are s



The Billionaire's Intern- Book Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:35:34 +0000

I got this as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This is my first book by this author. It was



Review: Poison Genius Consort by Jie Mo

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:27:48 +0000

I’m in high spirits right now, especially after reading this magnificent work of art! OMO OMO



Coming Soon: NeoSlave / Blood Arcade EP

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:19:56 +0000

Lazerdiscs Records has a huge release coming on April 14th with NeoSlave’s Blood Arcade. I



ICW FIGHT CLUB SHEFFIELD 9/3/17

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:18:59 +0000

The Insane Fight Club Tour rolled on and this weeks stop was Sheffield and they got an outstanding s



James- Book Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:13:09 +0000

I got this book as an ARC for my honest opinion and review. This is my first book by this author. I



Lucy Brazier - From Cambridge to Whitehall by Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:13:01 +0000

Wonderful feature here about #PorterGirl Lucy Brazier Sue Vincent's Daily Echo PorterGirl – wit



ARC Review: It Started With Goodbye by Christina June

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:04:29 +0000

My rating I received this copy from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. He



The Blood Queen- Book Review

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:02:56 +0000

I was given this book by the author for my honest opinion and review. I love the title of this book.



The One with the LookFantastic March 2017 Box

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:49:56 +0000

One surprising thing about this subscription is how quickly I receive it (it comes from the UK). I k



This Lullaby - Sarah Dessen

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:30:01 +0000

Another romantic comedy! What I liked? Pretty cheesy stereotypical romcom. Here is the synopsis: Rem



Beauty and the Beast: My Thoughts.

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:18:37 +0000

SPOILER ALLERT Movie director: Bill Condon. Starring: Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Kevin Kl



DMs Guild Review: Books of Knowledge - Magical Trinkets

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:12:17 +0000

Books of Knowledge – Magical Trinkets is a supplement by Jesse Benjamin. The supplement contai



DEBBIE WISEMAN LIVE AT THE BARBICAN.

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:07:17 +0000

      It’s not that often that we are treated to concerts of film music, and it’s eve



Man’s Search For Meaning: A Little Book With A Big Impact

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:04:13 +0000

“Since Auschwitz we know what man is capable of. And since Hiroshima we know what is at stake” Confe



Proposing to Preston by Katy Regnery

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:00:59 +0000

Blurb: Proposing to Preston is the second of four books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsom



Ballerina

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:00:20 +0000

Image via teaser-trailer.comYou know how there are some great animated movies that are a joy to watc



Fifty Shades Darker - Danny Elfman

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:00:12 +0000

Following up the high-grossing “Fifty Shades of Grey”, the first movie adaption of write