Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:45 +0000

 



Review: Oculus' New Controllers Fix the Rift's Biggest Shortcoming

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:25 +0000

The worst you can say about Oculus Touch, a $200 pair of motion controls that’s out December 6



Initial Impression: MVT 3X Special Forces Chest Rig

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:19 +0000

  My awesome wife recently bought me an MVT 3X Special Forces Chest Rig as a gift. This is inte



Review: Phace Bioactive Clarifying Serum

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:58:51 +0000

Last year, I was going off the pill for the first time since freshman year of high school. One of my



Rolling Blackouts

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:57:38 +0000

Frankly, I had doubts about Sarah Glidden’s decision to use “comic panels” to tell the intriguing st



MAK Vienna

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:57:32 +0000

Urška Purg Oh, Vienna and museums – it’s always a pleasure! Actually, I like my Vienna with sequence



It's Monday! What are you Reading? December 5, 2016:

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:52:22 +0000

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can



How to Be A Positive Influence on Company Culture

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:51:44 +0000

Company culture has been making its rounds as a trending buzzword for HR departments for a long time



Book Review -The Ambassador: First Contact

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:47:10 +0000

Author:  Jacob Pinkston I picked up The Ambassador because it claimed to be a Middle-Grade fiction w



Review: Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:45:27 +0000

Book Title: Hillbilly Elegy Author: J.D. Vance Genre: Memoir Date Read: November 5, 2016 Rating: 5/5



Made In Devon: a review of the Naturalmat cot-bed mattress

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:44:40 +0000

I love Devon. The sea and it’s beaches: from the rugged to the beautiful. The quirky local tow



Top 10 Best Multiplayer VR Games

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:37:31 +0000

What are the best multiplayer VR games? One of the best aspects of virtual reality is sharing the ex



Become a Linux pro for just $59 today!

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:37:22 +0000

Update: With coupon code ACLINUX you can drop the price of this bundle by $10 to just $59. Act now!



Book Review: Neverwhere

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:35:38 +0000

Title: Neverwhere Author: Neil Gaiman Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Publication Date: 2013 Sy



Book Review and Excerpt: Hit the Spot by J. Daniels

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:35:00 +0000

Rating: 5 Bookworms Goodreads Synopsis: Is this love or just a game? Tori Rivera thinks Jamie McCade



Helen's Story reviewed

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:34:09 +0000

Helen’s Story by Rosanne Rabinowitz. PS Publishing 2013 A retro-review by Peter Coleborn I read Arth



Book Review: The Game of Life 3: Stolen Hope

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:29:07 +0000

I have many mixed emotions when it comes to this book. Also, because it has taken me the better part



Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Campaign Review - Style *and* Substance

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:23:09 +0000

I think it’s fair to say that the Call of Duty games are something of a divisive element in th



Review | Swampmeat - Gin & Tonic

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:17:15 +0000

Out now via PNKSLM Rating: 8/10 By Kieran Webber Swampmeat is the project of Dan Finnemore, former c



Daniel's Favorite Things of 2016

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:12:25 +0000

2016 Daniel’s Favorite Things Lots of people look to tech as their source of gift inspiration



Slim Chickens in Champaign

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:09:22 +0000

The other evening I took my family out to eat at the newest chain restaurant to hit the area. I admi



Daniel's Favorite Things of 2016

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:07:32 +0000

2016 Daniel’s Favorite Things Lots of people look to tech as their source of gift inspiration



Review: 'Dead Rising 4' Is Still Fun, But Has Lost What Made It Unique

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:14:00 +0000

The Dead Rising franchise has stood out over the years for its wacky sense of humor, goofy weapons,



Hush (2016)

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:05:19 +0000

There’s still a few weeks of breathing room left for 2016 to surprise us with a year-defining



Iron Cast by Destiny Soria

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:03:20 +0000

Title: Iron Cast Author: Destiny Soria RATING: ★★★★☆ Buy now at Book Depository I received this free



Google's Trusted Contacts app lets you share your location with loved ones

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:03:02 +0000

New Google app is designed to help keep you — and the people you care about — safe. Google has today