Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:29:40 +0000

 



Messages from the aether: on a mission

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:27:06 +0000

UnitingWorld Blogs http://unitingworld.org.au/blogs The blog posts you’ll find at UnitingWorld Blogs



Micromax Canvas Amaze 2 E457- specification Tech Details

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:14:47 +0000

Launch Technology GSM / HSPA / LTE Announced 2016, July Status Available. Released 2016, July Year 2



IPL Experience at STRIP The Curve!

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:13:19 +0000

IPL is a semi permanent hair reduction treatment. It is recommended that a follow-up should be done



My Favorite Fiction from 2016

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:12:07 +0000

Fiction: The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart – Middle grade novel of excell



Requiem 4.1 Guide - How to Remove DRM from iTunes Movies

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:01:42 +0000

You may have heard of Requiem if you are looking for the best freeware to unlock DRM encryption from



Queen of Chaos, Kat Ross - Book Review

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:00:21 +0000

Persepolae has fallen. Karnopolis has burned. As the dark forces of the Undead sweep across what rem



Boards: Ampersand Pastelbord (review)

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:55:51 +0000

While walking around the city a few weeks ago, I noticed that the art supply shop had a billboard ou



Dear Reading, It's not you, it's me - TBR Challenge 2017

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:55:05 +0000

I am in a fiction reading slump. It is the slumpiest that I can remember since the black hole years



THE EYE OF MINDS (The Mortality Doctrine, #1): Review

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:49:52 +0000

The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, #1) by James Dashner Published by Delacorte Books for Youn



vivo X6- specification Tech Details

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:46:17 +0000

Launch Technology GSM / HSPA / LTE Announced 2015, November Status Available. Released 2015, Decembe



ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Department Ep.2 Review: Double Agent?

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:36:03 +0000

The intrigue of ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Department (ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka) explodes this wee



The Same Old Sanjay

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:35:39 +0000

Thalaivar mania There is a kind of Rasika that goes to concerts whenever they find time and there ar



Ugly Crying

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:32:08 +0000

I am an easy cryer when it comes to books. If its well written and emotion I cry. However I have nev



Food From The Lands Of Maharashtra

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:17:23 +0000

Maharashtrian Thali ( Photo credits: Vernika Awal) Living in Mumbai, which is a cosmopolitan city, I



KB Review: Doctor's Orders by Lucy Felthouse

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:07:21 +0000

Kinky M/M Erotic Romance Novella by Lucy Felthouse, Doctor’s Orders, Out Now! (@cw1985) #mm #kink #b



Acid Tongue - Lately

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:07:14 +0000

Sliding into your ear smoothly and with no care about who else sees, this latest tune from Seattle-b



Review: Betsy-Tacy Treasury by Maud Hart Lovelace

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:56:16 +0000

Betsy-Tacy Treasury by Maud Hart Lovelace My rating: 5 of 5 stars Picture me at age 9-12. I was prob



2006 Cadillac SRX

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:47:00 +0000

Don’t miss out on this quality pre-owned 2006 Cadillac SRX! Contact us for details! We look fo



Life and Times of $crooge McDuck

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:44:20 +0000

To me personally, this will always be one of the finest graphic novels in existence, putting Don Ros



Google could bring its budget Android One phones to the U.S. later this year

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:37:13 +0000

Low-cost phones with software updates directly from Google. Google launched the Android One platform



We Love Hearing From You!

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:22:00 +0000

We are always looking for ways to improve your experience with us. Let us know how we are doing by t



New Lotus 6" Shorts Review: Beautiful on All Shapes and Sizes!

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:17:06 +0000

Mine are due to arrive tomorrow or Thursday!! Valerie Liberto: I tested these shorts on paved and di



TARTE – COLOR SPLASH HYDRATING LIPSTICK

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:15:42 +0000

PRODUCT DETAILS REGULAR EDITION | 0.12 oz Longwearing color and moisture-rich full coverage lipstick



Circadian Blue Light Therapy

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:12:08 +0000

Recently, another type of photoreceptor was discovered, the ganglion cell, which is believed to be i



Review | Antonio's Restaurant Tagaytay, Philippines.

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:12:01 +0000

On our way home from Tagaytay, we stopped by the famous Antonio’s for lunch. Antonio has been on my