Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bed  big  blazing bridge  book review  book  horizon dawn  new  review  reviews  sleep  sony xperia  sony  specs  xperia premium  xperia 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:01:12 +0000

 



Mel Gibson's Epic "Hacksaw Ridge" Reviewed by Jack Hawkins

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:00:00 +0000

Hacksaw Ridge spins a crowd-pleasing yarn about a simple man who possessed extraordinary mettle and



Book Review: Roller Girl by Vanessa North

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:58:34 +0000

I wasn’t sure what to expect of this book and it took me waaaay to long to get around to readi



The Great Wall (2017)

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:53:17 +0000

Genre: Action/Fantasy Rating: M Directors: Yimou Zhang Running Time: 104 minutes Main Cast: Matt Dam



Sleep Number Bed Reviews

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:46:16 +0000

The sleep number 360 smart bed is one of the best beds you could ever sleep on. The bed will Read mo



Global Gears Market Segmented by Product Type, By Application, By End-User Industry, and Geography Trends and Forecasts 2017 to 2022

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:33:15 +0000

In this report, the Global Gears Market value is provided for 2016 in million dollar terms and it’s



The Secret History by Donna Tartt

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:31:49 +0000

STATUS:  Should have put down I’ve had this book since doing classical civilisation at sixth form. 



Review: Between The Duke and The Devil by Kelly Bowen

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:31:45 +0000

Title: Between the Duke and The Devil Author: Kelly Bowen Published: 31 January 2017 Publisher: Fore



Horizon: Zero Dawn Review

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:23:31 +0000

Horizon Zero Dawn is such an excellent game. Honestly, 2017 has been an excellent year for Sony and



Technics SL-1200G Review

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:22:10 +0000

READ HERE ” As with a great sports car, much is to be said for balance. Those rare cars with a



McIntosh C2600 Vacuum Tube Stereo Preamplifier With DAC, Phono Stage And Headphone Amplifier $7000 - REVIEW

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:21:32 +0000

READ HERE ” I could only imagine the performance of McIntosh’s MP1100 phono preamplifier



Oscars 2017, Star Wars, Rogue One, and more

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:09:05 +0000

My latest posts at my movie blog are: On the 2017 Oscars. “One big surprise in a predictable n



Big Hair

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:07:20 +0000

Having grown up in Alabama in the 80s, I know a thing or two about big hair.  It’s not as fash



Stranger Reads - Comics Log 2017.2.27, More Wonderful Strangeness...

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:04:00 +0000

Some new comics from last week, yes! Below are my further notes on the following books that caught m



Doctor Who: "The Gaze of the Medusa"

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:02:55 +0000

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi vel tellus volutpat, eleifend lorem e



February Book Review ~ Silverwitch by Tamara Grantham #amreadingfantasy #fantasy #YA

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:00:43 +0000

It’s Faythander’s legend of King Arthur. And it’s not for the faint of heart. Oliv



THE BLAZING BRIDGE for Marvelous Middle Grade Monday

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:00:28 +0000

The Blood Guard trilogy concludes with THE BLAZING BRIDGE. The excitement and adventure follows the



Top 10 things to know about the Sony Xperia XZ Premium

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:57:42 +0000

A big, beautiful new phone, but it may not be worth the price. Sony’s latest flagship is the X



Sony's four new phones are beautifully made, terribly named

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:57:33 +0000

Sony unveils four more phones — can you keep track of its lineup anymore? Sony has a phone pro



Sony Xperia XZs specs: 5.2-inch 1080p display, 19MP camera, 2900 mAh battery

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:57:25 +0000

Internally, not a whole lot has changed here. Taking one step down the ladder from the Xperia XZ Pre



Sony Xperia XZ Premium specs: 4K display, Snapdragon 835 and 19MP camera

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:57:16 +0000

Sony continues to hit so many specs in a single phone. As is the case with each Sony release window,



Logan's Den **Review**

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:55:24 +0000

A few weeks ago we went to Baldock to visit Mr D’s dad who was down house sitting, and before



Kyosho Mini-Z Nissan 180SX MA-020S Review

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:55:11 +0000

In 2016, Kyosho released the Nissan 180SX MA-020S Readyset that comes with the optional light kit. M



The Accidental Life of Greg Miller by Aimee Alexander

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:52:21 +0000

Lucy Arigho’s first encounter with Greg Millar is far from promising, but she soon realises he posse



LG G6 Officially introduced

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:50:59 +0000

The main announcement of LG at MWC 2017 was supposed to be a new flagship smartphone called G6. And



I Have Returned!

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:45:21 +0000

Hey to all my loyal readers (ha)! I have returned to my blog at long last. I know, I know. You