Subscribe: reviews « Tag Feed
Preview: reviews « Tag Feed

reviews « Tag Feed

Feed of posts on tagged "reviews"

Published: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:06:16 +0000


Book Reviews: Rivers of London by Ben Aaronovitch

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:55:34 +0000

I was so excited about this book, and the potential for the rest of the series. It sounded like just

Haven't You Heard? I'm Sakamoto | Anime Review

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:45:35 +0000

I’ve been seeing hilarious screenshots going round the internet of this anime and so I decided

Samples, trials, free testers.

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:40:13 +0000

Here are a few samples I have recently found online. Visit;

REVIEW: Tartuffe | Black Swan State Theatre Company

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:22:58 +0000

Tartuffe Review by Rhys Tarling 25.10.16 By any measure, Tartuffe is an unqualified success: the con

Monster Energy Aftershock Festival returned to Discovery Park

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:11:29 +0000

Tom Araya lead vocalist of the band Slayer performing at the Monster Energy Aftershock festival Satu

"More Happy Than Not" Book Review

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:01:18 +0000

Author: Adam Silvera Publisher: Soho Teen Synopsis: In the months after his father’s suicide,

Of Montreal at The Crescent Ballroom

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:00:54 +0000

Of Montreal played Phoenix’s The Crescent Ballroom last night (with opening act TEEN). I got a

Review | Sassy Bloom Subscription Box (Oct)

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:00:19 +0000

SASSY BLOOM! I love receiving these boxes. Seriously, they’re amazing. After being asked to re

Book Review: Christmas Under a Starlit Sky by Holly Martin (Blog Tour)

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:00:03 +0000

I am so happy to be today’s host in Christmas Under a Starlit Sky blog Tour. I want to say thank you

ALBUM REVIEW: 'Double Dare' by Waterparks

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:58:04 +0000

Waterparks are currently on a mile-a-minute journey to superstardom, and it’s one that’s

Review: Rain Check

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:37:21 +0000

Rain Check by Levi Andrew Noe My rating: 4 of 5 stars Actual Rating: 4 *Thank you to the author for

Guest Post: Snowflakes, the Lakes and Christmas Baking Fun by Lindsey Paley (& Giveaway!)

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:30:44 +0000

Today I’m sharing a guest post from author, Lindsey Paley, to celebrate her new book, Snowflak

EP Review: DYSLEXIC POSTCARDS - "Spare the Altar"

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:24:40 +0000

Miami has one of the hottest music scenes in the U.S. these days, with scores of talented indie band

All : Acer P6200S review

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:22:15 +0000

All on Acer P6200S review Incredibly bright does not equal incredibly good. Publi

REVIEWED: MOS Stash case for iPhone

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:16:46 +0000

This attractive RFID-blocker case for the iPhone 6/6S with room for several bank cards makes sense f

New Zealand 2015 – Part Nine (Wanaka)

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:04:52 +0000

Being on the road for almost three weeks, we arrived at our last (quick) stop – Wanaka –

More great places to eat in Washington DC!

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:00:52 +0000

Washington DC has some seriously good restaurants and with joints by the likes of David Chang a

Crossdressers in the Wild! EEEK!

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:00:50 +0000

Well, that was fun! As I am sure many of you by now know my amazing spouse (Irene) and I have starte

The Serenity Scarf

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:00:41 +0000

Image courtesy of Serentiy Scarves product page. Ok y’all, I am doing something a little bit d

The Big Lebowski

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:58:31 +0000

I didn’t get to see this Coen brothers cult comedy upon its release in 1998, partly because a

Film Review & Trailer: Arrival

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:30:32 +0000

Frances Winston loved this movie, which was not the usual science-fiction fare Directed by: Denis Vi

'The Dhow House' by Jean McNeil **

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:30:30 +0000

Of Jean McNeil’s The Dhow House, Giles Foden writes ‘This exotic novel handles large the

Book Review - De Wereld achter het Water

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:13:27 +0000

Book: De Wereld achter het Water by Jen Minkman Release Date: November 4th 2016 Genre: Dystopian Rat

Samsung posts lowest profits in two years as mobile division feels the burn

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:12:14 +0000

Samsung posted its Q3 2016 results, and as the company forecast last week, the discontinuation of th

Berserk: Complete Series (Limited Edition) - Review

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:07:27 +0000

Time, being an unforgiving element of existence, eventually swallows all. This is a strange yet indi