Subscribe: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/reviews/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
book  doctor  dragon canyon  dragon  dreamers fighters  fabfitfun  lovers dreamers  new  ready player  review  reviews  thanksgiving book  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed

reviews « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "reviews"



Published: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:23:26 +0000

 



A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:20:05 +0000

★★★☆☆ This was an absurd book. In an okay way. Let me give you a summary taken directly from Goodrea



REVIEW: Stolen Songs

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:12:22 +0000

Maddison is a survivor. An unstable childhood has taught her to depend on no one but herself, which



Dragon Canyon

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:07:40 +0000

Dragon Canyon is a resource gathering strategy game with combat and hand management aspects designed



Fried Chicken Fave!

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:01:51 +0000

There are two things that I look for in my fried chicken: crispy skin flavoured with salt and spices



70734 Master Wu Dragon Review!

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:43 +0000

Hey everyone! Today I have another LEGO Ninjago: Possession set review! This is set 70734 Master Wu



Bad Princess by Julianna Keyes

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:54:44 +0000

Blurb: Notorious for leaping off roofs, maiming foreign royals, and that twerking incident, Brinley



Flashback to the 80s: A Review of Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:52:51 +0000

Azaelia reviews Ready Player One by Ernest Cline THE STORY is set in the year 2044, and centres arou



Games I Love - Mega Man Battle Network 3

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:47:44 +0000

  Whenever people ask me what my favorite game of all time is I’m never able to really gi



"Swapping Shadows" : nous voilà !

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:43:25 +0000

Jeudi 23 novembre 2017 Aujourd’hui, c’est J moins 2 mois pour la représentation de



Off the Cuff: The Last Detail (1973)

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:30:03 +0000

I checked this one out because I’m interested in seeing Last Flag Flying which has just made it to t



Album Review: Lo Carmen - Lovers Dreamers Fighters

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:13:40 +0000

Australian singer Lo Carmen recorded her sixth album Lovers Dreamers Fighters in the Butcher Shoppe



Girl Made of Stars by Ashley Herring Blake | Review

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:01:38 +0000

Thank you to the publishers for kindly sending me a physical ARC in exchange for honest review. All



November Newbies

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:45:00 +0000

Seeing as it’s almost the end of November I thought I’d do a post summing up some new pr



Talisker 57° North

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:43:08 +0000

Distillery: Talisker Region: Islands Age: No age statement abv: 57% Having launched in 2008, Taliske



#TBT Thoughts: The Nixie's Song

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:34:55 +0000

Book Title: The Nixie’s Song: Beyond the Spiderwick Chronicles Author: Tony diTerlizzi and Hol



FabFitFun 2017 Starter Box: Unboxing and Review

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:22:57 +0000

I ordered this FabFitFun box for only $19.99 with promo code: start. FabFitFun is a lifestyle subscr



Success on the Horizon? The Dawning of a New Chapter in 'The Frozen Wilds'

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:19:35 +0000

Earlier this year Guerilla Games released Horizon Zero Dawn to critical acclaim and commercial succe



The End is Nigh

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:15:42 +0000

DC fans everywhere desperately scrambled to get a copy of one of this year’s most anticipated



Go Noah Go!

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:06:32 +0000

Reviewed by Flossie Waite A Little Angel Theatre production Running until 4th February 2018 For ages



The River Why by David James Duncan

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:06:16 +0000

A friend whose reading tastes I trust went out of her way earlier this fall to tell me she had a boo



Doctor Who Review 01.02 “End of the World”

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:00:57 +0000

The second episode of the New Series of Doctor Who shows Rose and the Ninth Doctor on their first re



Thanksgiving Book Tag

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:00:16 +0000

What better way to round out Blogsgiving other than the Thanksgiving Book Tag? Thanks for sticking a



Root Sellers: Himmel & Erde

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:00:07 +0000

Val picked up this garlic dip from Trader Joe’s that is absolutely amazing, especially with ca



Stereo Terror: Rise From Your Grave - Arise

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:53:57 +0000

Release Year 2017 Track Listing 1) From The Depths 2) I Am 3) Thirteen 4) Bloody Hands 5) Legions Of