Subscribe: Kivi's Nonprofit Communications Blog
http://feeds.feedburner.com/NonprofitCommunicationsBlog
Preview: Kivi's Nonprofit Communications Blog

Kivi's Nonprofit Communications Blog



Written for do-it-yourself nonprofit marketers and one-person nonprofit communications departments.



Last Build Date: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:55 +0000

 



What’s Essential to Good Nonprofit Communications in 2017?

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:55 +0000

Little black dresses and pumps. Blue jeans and flats. C […]



Day in the Life of a Nonprofit Communicator – Angela Mrozinski

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:55:21 +0000

Here’s the latest installment in our series on the “Day […]



Mixed Links for Nonprofit Communicators

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:09:12 +0000

Did everyone have a good week? I hope so! Let’s w […]



First Returns Indicate Record-Shattering #GivingTuesday 2016 Results

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:59:43 +0000

First thing’s first – if you participated, how wa […]



Are You Getting Paid the National Average?

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:33:15 +0000

For the second year in a row, we are asking nonprofit c […]



Are Print, Email, Website and Social Media Equally Time Consuming?

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:20:06 +0000

If you look at the preliminary results from our 2017 No […]



Share Your Typical Day During Year-End Fundraising, Nonprofit Commuicators

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:55:32 +0000

For over three years, I’ve been collecting and sh […]



Mixed Links for Nonprofit Communicators

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:25:10 +0000

I hope everyone isn’t too stuffed to share some M […]



How Many Stars Would You Give Your Nonprofit’s Communications?

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:45:33 +0000

In the 2017 Nonprofit Communications Trends Report Surv […]



How Can Nonprofits Communicate to Two Americas?

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:55:13 +0000

It’s Kivi here . . . At Nonprofit Marketing Guide […]