Subscribe: tongue-in-cheek « Tag Feed
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
day  discipline  don discipline  don  fact matter  fact  matter  patrick day  tmz special  tongue cheek  tongue  ways  word story  word  write 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: tongue-in-cheek « Tag Feed

tongue-in-cheek « Tag Feed

Feed of posts on tagged "tongue-in-cheek"

Published: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:57:33 +0000


St Patrick's Day Six Word Story!

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:01:02 +0000

Happy St Patrick’s Day, everyone – everywhere!

When techno-savvy goes wrong

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:35:00 +0000

  Men are all about technology. They are all about speed. They are all about shiny new electric

A Blunt Assessment of the Dutch Poffertje

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:12:42 +0000

Just because you find a bow and arrow in your basement doesn’t mean you should become a bow hunter. 

Me.... You..... Us.

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 23:21:24 +0000

There is that magical moment That happens once in a lifetime LIke two stars colliding in the sky

11 fail proof ways to be happier in your retail job

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:00:38 +0000

Smile! Research shows that if you smile for just 9 hours every day, you’re 83% more likely to

Trump TMZ Special

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 03:08:52 +0000

Trump agrees with TMZ special Celebrity Homes: White House episode In a highly unprecedented unortho

The fact of the matter

Wed, 07 Mar 2018 18:27:30 +0000

The fact of the matter is I am not really in a mood to write today. But I can’t just not-write

Wednesday Wonderful Words - Indefatigable

Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:01:17 +0000

Yes, it’s a bit of a tongue-twister and I wonder how many of us use the word in conversation.

An Open Letter to Tom Cruise.

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:30:53 +0000

Whoever said letter-writing is a dying art?? It’s not, I assure you. It’s alive. And kic

If You Give a Man a Cookie: A Parady by Laura Joffe Numeroff, illustrated by Duane Ajhar

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:12:41 +0000

Who better to write a take off on the well known children’s book, If You Give A Mouse A Cookie

I'm into Something Good

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:38:19 +0000

This was the debut single from Herman’s Hermits in 1964 which reached the top of the charts fo

Who's Playing With Me?

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:45:55 +0000

I am convinced that there are some pretty weird programs out there in the ether waves that are messi

Tuesday Trees... Snowy

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:01:13 +0000

Last Saturday evening we were returning from a quick dash to Belfast in Northern Ireland. We don

You Can't Disappear Here

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:13:10 +0000

You can’t disappear here, I am already gone, a ghost of my ideal self, person you wish to rescue you

Silent Sunday - Yes, Can I Help?

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:01:25 +0000


Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:49:11 +0000

I am heartbroken. This has never happened to me so far in my life and that’s a pretty long tim

Genetic Tasting

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:37:58 +0000

The arborio rice just wouldn’t soften up for me with my risotto.  Then there’s my pasta that got all

Dear Akshaybhai,

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 08:18:14 +0000

Such a hullabaloo about me! Didn’t really expect it. I’ve been so used to being hidden, spoken of in

9 ways not to care | 2min read

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:29:59 +0000

We’ve all been there… Which not caring gif is your favourite? Share in the comments belo

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 02:06:34 +0000

Fuck, I don’t have any discipline. “You don’t have any discipline?” the Japa

Attack of the Penguins

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:01:41 +0000

It’s time to talk about Linux. I have been avoiding this topic for a very long time to prevent

Costa nero zero buck

Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:21:55 +0000

I am quite possibly one of the saddest people you will encounter today.  I’m lucky enough to live in

Saturday Six Word Story

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:01:40 +0000

Sea wolf, Little Red Riding Hood!

Still Wondering?

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:01:46 +0000

On Monday I posted a sea view and didn’t share the location, in the hope that some sharp-eyed

Friday's Flights of Fancy Flying!

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:01:31 +0000

Imagine being able to do this… flying along merrily surveying the sea below… and then, j