Subscribe: tongue-in-cheek « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/tongue-in-cheek/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
day  disappear  discipline  don discipline  don  explain  heartbroken  helicopterism  long  merry christmas  people  silent  someone  tongue cheek 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: tongue-in-cheek « WordPress.com Tag Feed

tongue-in-cheek « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "tongue-in-cheek"



Published: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:13:25 +0000

 



I'm into Something Good

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:38:19 +0000

This was the debut single from Herman’s Hermits in 1964 which reached the top of the charts fo



Tuesday Trees... Snowy

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:01:13 +0000

Last Saturday evening we were returning from a quick dash to Belfast in Northern Ireland. We don



You Can't Disappear Here

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:13:10 +0000

You can’t disappear here, I am already gone, a ghost of my ideal self, person you wish to rescue you



Silent Sunday - Yes, Can I Help?

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:01:25 +0000




Heartbroken

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:49:11 +0000

I am heartbroken. This has never happened to me so far in my life and that’s a pretty long tim



Genetic Tasting

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:37:58 +0000

The arborio rice just wouldn’t soften up for me with my risotto.  Then there’s my pasta that got all



Dear Akshaybhai,

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 08:18:14 +0000

Such a hullabaloo about me! Didn’t really expect it. I’ve been so used to being hidden, spoken of in



9 ways not to care | 2min read

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:29:59 +0000

We’ve all been there… Which not caring gif is your favourite? Share in the comments belo




Sun, 28 Jan 2018 02:06:34 +0000

Fuck, I don’t have any discipline. “You don’t have any discipline?” the Japa



Attack of the Penguins

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:01:41 +0000

It’s time to talk about Linux. I have been avoiding this topic for a very long time to prevent



Costa nero zero buck

Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:21:55 +0000

I am quite possibly one of the saddest people you will encounter today.  I’m lucky enough to live in



Saturday Six Word Story

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:01:40 +0000

Sea wolf, Little Red Riding Hood!



Still Wondering?

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:01:46 +0000

On Monday I posted a sea view and didn’t share the location, in the hope that some sharp-eyed



Friday's Flights of Fancy Flying!

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:01:31 +0000

Imagine being able to do this… flying along merrily surveying the sea below… and then, j



Geometry Lessons, Why Knot??

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:01:32 +0000

I’ve had to look back into last summer’s folders for fun. So, why knot give you a few ge



Silent Sunday - March On!

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:01:32 +0000




Fire And Fury

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 20:50:33 +0000

Is that the 50s movie about the horse named Fury and how he saves the Broken Wheel Ranch from an app



Merry Christmas!!

Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:01:16 +0000

Oh well… the day has arrived! Eventually! May your day be filled with peace, love and all the



Merry Christmas from The President

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:00:42 +0000




Well...no!

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:47:22 +0000

 An Actual tweet… Beverly Hills Antifa‏ @BevHillsAntifa Someone please explain how Trump



The Unfortunate Case of a Major Mood Disorder with Rather Prolonged and Truly Apocalyptic Consequences

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:32:36 +0000

A gentle swell was breaking over the roof of a subway entrance. Seagulls soared on drafts between ta



Ascend

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:02:17 +0000

The beauty of a gallery… I can throw anything into it and claim I’m rising to the task!



Dangerous thoughts

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 16:48:38 +0000

THALES: Curious About Helicopterism? Let Me Explain. Helicopterism: the idea that someone who active



The Trip (Part Three)

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:56:54 +0000

Now I flat-out said last week that I was dealing with more people than I normally do and catching up



temptation

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 10:41:31 +0000

“No, don’t go in, we have to get out of here!” That was the last thing that she screamed befor