Subscribe: UNLV Women's Golf news
Preview: UNLV Women's Golf news

UNLV Women's Golf news

Latest UNLV Women's Golf news

Last Build Date: Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:46:03 America/New_York


Rebels Tied for Third After Round One at Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:36:00 EDT

UNLV shoots best round of the season to end day one at its own tournament in a tie for third place.

Rebels Host 15th Annual Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:25:00 EDT

UNLV will host the 19-team, 54-hole tournament at Boulder Creek Golf Club Sunday, Oct. 23 through Tuesday, Oct. 25.

UNLV Finishes Seventh at Betsy Rawls Invitational

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:12:00 EDT

UNLV shoots a 22-over 886 at the two-day 54-hole tournament in Austin to place seventh overall.

Rebels in Fourth After Two Rounds in Austin

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 20:17:00 EDT

UNLV sits in fourth place after two rounds on day one at the Betsy Rawls Invitational in Texas.

Former UNLV All-American Dana Finkelstein Earns 2017 LPGA Tour Card

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:09:00 EDT

Dana Finkelstein '15 earns a 2017 LPGA Tour Card after finishing seventh in the final 2016 Symetra Tour standings, becoming the third former Rebel to accomplish the feat.

Rebels Head to Lone Star State for Betsy Rawls Invitational

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 10:06:00 EDT

UNLV will compete in the 54-hole event at the UT Golf Club in Austin on Monday, Oct. 17 and Tuesday, Oct. 18.

Rebels Finish 15th in First Tournament of the Year

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:03:00 EDT

No. 24 UNLV wraps up its first event of the year on Tuesday with a 33-over-par 897, 15th-place finish.

Rebels in 13th After Day One in Albuquerque

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:56:00 EDT

UNLV finishes the day with a 16-over-par 494 after second round play was suspended due to weather.

Former UNLV Golfer Dana Finkelstein Earns Four Shot Symetra Tour Win

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:37:00 EDT

Dana Finkelstein '15 earns first Symetra Tour win at the Garden City Charity Classic at Buffalo Dunes on Sunday.

Rebels Open 2016-17 Campaign in Albuquerque

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:31:00 EDT

UNLV tees off the new season on Monday at the Dick McGuire/Branch Law Firm Invitational in New Mexico.

Rebels Begin Mountain West Title Defense in Albuquerque

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:12:00 EDT

UNLV opens the 2016-17 season on Monday at the Dick McGuire/Branch Law Firm Invitational in New Mexico.