Subscribe: UAB Blazers News -- www.uabsports.com
http://www.uabsports.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
ala  beach volleyball  birmingham ala  birmingham  softball uab  softball  state uab  state  uab birmingham  uab georgia  uab 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: UAB Blazers News -- www.uabsports.com

UAB Blazers News -- www.uabsports.com



Latest UAB news from http://www.uabsports.com



Last Build Date: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:50:03 America/New_York

 



Softball: Iowa State 1 vs UAB 7, (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:30:00 EST

Iowa State @ UAB. Mary Bowers Field



Men's Tennis: South Alabama 4 vs UAB 1, (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

South Alabama @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Women's Tennis: Troy 4 vs UAB 2, (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

Troy @ UAB. George Ward Park



Softball: Murray State 0 vs UAB 4, (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:30:00 EST

Murray State @ UAB. Mary Bowers Field



Men's Golf: UAB vs The Hayt , (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

The Hayt. Ponte Verda Beach, Fla.



Baseball: Valparaiso 2 vs UAB 3, (F)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

Valparaiso @ UAB. Regions Field



Women's Tennis: Arkansas State 4 vs UAB 3, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Arkansas State @ UAB. George Ward Park



Softball: UAB 2 vs Indiana 0, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:30:00 EST

Indiana @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Women's Basketball: UAB 56 vs Middle Tennessee 87, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

UAB @ Middle Tennessee. Murfreesboro, Tenn.



Men's Basketball: Middle Tennessee 66 vs UAB 64, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Middle Tennessee. Bartow Arena



Softball: UAB 10 vs Samford 2, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:30:00 EST

UAB @ Samford. Birmingham, Ala.



Baseball: Valparaiso 9 vs UAB 5, (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Valparaiso @ UAB. Regions Field



Men's Golf: UAB vs The Hayt , (F)

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

The Hayt. Ponte Verda Beach, Fla.



Baseball: Troy vs UAB , 02/28/17 4:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Troy @ UAB. Regions Field



Softball: Alabama vs UAB , 02/28/17 6:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:00:00 EST

Alabama @ UAB. Mary Bowers Field



Men's Tennis: Samford vs UAB , 03/01/17 1:00 PM CT

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:00:00 EST

Samford @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Baseball: Alabama State vs UAB , 03/01/17 6:30 PM CT

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:30:00 EST

Alabama State @ UAB. Young Memorial Field



Women's Basketball: UAB vs Florida Atlantic , 03/02/17 6:00 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EST

UAB @ Florida Atlantic. Boca Raton, Fla.



Men's Basketball: Florida Atlantic vs UAB , 03/02/17 7:00 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:00:00 EST

Florida Atlantic @ UAB. Bartow Arena



Baseball: UAB vs Georgia , 03/03/17 4:00 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:00:00 EST

UAB @ Georgia. Athens, Ga.



Softball: UAB vs Dartmouth , 03/03/17 11:30 AM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 12:30:00 EST

Dartmouth. Kennesaw, Ga.



Softball: UAB vs UNC Greensboro , 03/03/17 9:00 AM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:00:00 EST

UNC Greensboro. Kennesaw, Ga.



Beach Volleyball: Jacksonville State vs UAB , 03/03/17 10:00 AM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:00:00 EST

Jacksonville State @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Rifle: UAB vs SoCon Championships (The Citadel) , 03/04/17 All Day

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST

Citadel @ UAB. Charleston, S.C.



Softball: UAB vs Kennesaw State , 03/04/17 4:30 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:30:00 EST

Kennesaw State. Kennesaw, Ga.



Beach Volleyball: New Orleans vs UAB , 03/04/17 10:00 AM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 11:00:00 EST

New Orleans @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Baseball: UAB vs Georgia , 03/04/17 12:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:00:00 EST

UAB @ Georgia. Athens, Ga.



Men's Basketball: FIU vs UAB , 03/04/17 7:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 20:00:00 EST

FIU @ UAB. Bartow Arena



Softball: UAB vs Akron , 03/04/17 11:30 AM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 12:30:00 EST

Akron. Kennesaw, Ga.



Women's Tennis: UT Martin vs UAB , 03/04/17 12:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:00:00 EST

UT Martin. George Ward Park



Women's Basketball: UAB vs FIU , 03/04/17 2:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 15:00:00 EST

UAB @ FIU. Miami, Fla.



Beach Volleyball: Tulane vs UAB , 03/04/17 4:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:00:00 EST

Tulane @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Women's Tennis: Tulane vs UAB , 03/05/17 12:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 13:00:00 EST

Tulane @ UAB. George Ward Park



Beach Volleyball: Austin Peay vs UAB , 03/05/17 3:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 16:00:00 EST

Austin Peay. Birmingham, Ala.



Softball: UAB vs UNC Greensboro , 03/05/17 12:30 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 13:30:00 EST

UNC Greensboro @ UAB. Kennesaw, Ga.



Baseball: UAB vs Georgia , 03/05/17 12:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 13:00:00 EST

UAB @ Georgia. Athens, Ga.



Beach Volleyball: Louisiana-Monroe vs UAB , 03/05/17 10:00 AM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 11:00:00 EST

ULM @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.



Men's Tennis: Winthrop vs UAB , 03/05/17 1:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:00:00 EST

Winthrop @ UAB. Birmingham, Ala.