Subscribe: Michigan State Women's Soccer news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/w-soccer/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Michigan State Women's Soccer news

Michigan State Women's Soccer news



Latest Michigan State Women's Soccer news



Last Build Date: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:05:02 EDT

 



Spartan Men and Women's Soccer Camp Concludes Wednesday

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:57:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, July 19. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the fourth and final week of the World Cup Schedule.



Spartan Men and Women’s Soccer Camp Schedule - July 12

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:37:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, July 12. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the third week of the World Cup Schedule.



Women’s Soccer Announces 2017 Schedule

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:36:00 EDT

The Michigan State women’s soccer program announced its schedule for the upcoming 2017 season on Wednesday, June 28. The Spartans will kick off the 18-game schedule on Friday, August 18 when they host Niagara.



Spartan Men and Women’s Soccer Week Two Camp Schedule

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:09:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, June 28. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the second week of the World Cup Schedule.



Spartans Hosting Elite Prospect Academy

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:59:00 EDT

The Michigan State women's soccer program will host a one-day camp for elite prospects on Thursday, July 20.



Michigan State Announces 2017 Hall of Fame Class

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:47:00 EDT

Michigan State will induct five Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Thursday, Sept. 28 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend, it was announced on June 22.



Spartan Men and Women’s Soccer Camp Schedule

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:50:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams will hold their annual soccer camps, concluding today Thursday, June 22. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the week one of the World Cup Schedule