Subscribe: Michigan State Baseball news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/m-basebl/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
baseball  green white  green  michigan state  michigan  series  state baseball  state  white world  white  world series 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Michigan State Baseball news

Michigan State Baseball news



Latest Michigan State Baseball news



Last Build Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:27:01 EDT

 



White Wins 2017 Green-White World Series

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:55:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball's Green-White World Series was won by the White team, two games to one, as they won the series finale, 6-5, Sunday afternoon at a McLane Stadium at Kobs Field.



Green Levels Green-White World Series With Friday Victory

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:15:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball's Green-White World Series is level at a game apiece after the Green team posted a 7-1 win on Friday at McLane Stadium at Kobs Field.



White Wins Opening Game Of Green-White World Series

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:20:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball’s Green-White World Series opened with the White team taking a 4-2 game one victory Thursday at McLane Stadium at Kobs Field.



Spartan Baseball Green-White Series Opens Wednesday

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:27:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball will conclude its fall practice slate with the annual Green-White World Series. The three-game intrasquad exhibition series will take place at McLane Stadium on Wednesday, Oct. 11; Friday, Oct. 13 and Sunday, Oct. 15. Admission is free for all fans.



Limited Space Available for Spartan Baseball Golf Outing Friday

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:12:00 EDT

Michigan State Baseball’s 2017 Golf Outing will take place Friday, Sept. 29 at Forest Akers West Golf Course and there is limited space available.



Michigan State Baseball Facing Notre Dame Saturday In Fall Exhibition

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:46:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball will host Notre Dame in an exhibition game on Saturday, Sept. 23. First pitch from McLane Baseball Stadium at Kobs Field is slated for 2 p.m., tying in with the MSU vs. Notre Dame football game Saturday night. Admission to Saturday’s baseball action is free.



Spartans Fall To Lugnuts Tuesday In 11th Annual Crosstown Showdown

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 22:55:00 EDT

In the 11th annual Crosstown Showdown, the Lansing Lugnuts topped the Michigan State baseball team, 5-1, on Tuesday night at Cooley Law School Stadium. A crowd of 6,804 was on hand to watch the annual exhibition game and home run derby.



Spartans Tangle With Lugnuts In Crosstown Showdown Tuesday

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 18:30:00 EDT

The 11th Annual Crosstown Showdown Fall Fanfest presented by Auto Owners Insurance, an exhibition between the Lansing Lugnuts and Michigan State Spartans, will be played on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m. at Cooley Law School Stadium.



Spartans In Summer Leagues Recap

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:32:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball players had a well-decorated summer, as several of them earned honors from their respective summer leagues and posted impressive statistics.



Spartan Baseball Golf Outing Slated For Sept. 29

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:44:00 EDT

Michigan State Baseball's 2017 Golf Outing will take place Friday, Sept. 29 at Forest Akers West Golf Course.



Michigan State Baseball To Hold Walk-On Tryout Meeting Aug. 30

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:37:00 EDT

Michigan State’s baseball program will hold a walk-on tryout meeting on Wednesday, Aug. 30 at 5 p.m. in Jenison Field House.



Crosstown Showdown Slated For Sept. 5

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:35:00 EDT

The Crosstown Showdown Fall Fanfest presented by Auto Owners Insurance, an exhibition between the Lansing Lugnuts and Michigan State Spartans, will be played on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 7 p.m. at Cooley Law School Stadium.



MSU Baseball Hosting Fall Prospect Camps

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:09:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball head coach Jake Boss and the Spartan staff will host a pair of prospect camps this fall. The camps are for high school players and will take place Sunday, Sept. 24 and Saturday, Oct. 14 at McLane Baseball Stadium.



Michigan State Baseball Earns ABCA Team Academic Excellence Award

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:54:00 EDT

Michigan State baseball was recognized with the American Baseball Coaches Association (ABCA) Team Academic Excellence Award.