Subscribe: Johns Hopkins Wrestling news
http://www.hopkinssports.com/sports/m-wrestl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Johns Hopkins Wrestling news

Johns Hopkins Wrestling news



Latest Johns Hopkins Wrestling news



Last Build Date: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:57:02 America/New_York

 



Blue Jays Split Centennial Duals vs. Ursinus, Muhlenberg

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:31:00 EST

Johns Hopkins split a pair of Centennial duals on Saturday, topping Muhlenberg and falling to host Ursinus.



25th-Ranked York Powers Past Johns Hopkins, 41-3

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:14:00 EST

25th-ranked York won nine of 10 matches to knock off visiting Johns Hopkins Friday evening.



Hopkins Tops USMMA, 27-15, in Centennial Opener

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:02:00 EST

Johns Hopkins won six of the first eight bouts in a 27-15 Centennial Conference-opening win against the Merchant Marine Academy.



Hopkins Places Fifth at Waynesburg Invitational

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:24:00 EST

Tommy Grifa and Jared Forman notched milestone wins to help Hopkins to a fifth-place finish at the Waynesburg Invitational.



Morales Pin Seals Hopkins Victory over Elizabethtown, 34-13

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:36:00 EST

The Johns Hopkins wrestling team defeated Elizabethtown, 34-13, in Goldfarb Gym Tuesday night as sophomore Isaac Morales earned his first pin of the season.



Blue Jays Compete at New Standard Corp Invitational

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 21:29:00 EST

Senior Jared Forman advanced to the quarterfinals to lead Johns Hopkins at the New Standard Corp Invitational.



Blue Jays Take on Nationally-Ranked NYU, UPJ in Grapple at the Garden

Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:51:00 EST

Johns Hopkins took on nationally-ranked NYU and Pitt-Johnstown in the Grapple in the Garden on Sunday.



Hopkins Competes at Navy Classic

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:17:00 EST

The Johns Hopkins wrestling team participated in the Division I-heavy Navy Classic on Saturday.



Forman Leads Johns Hopkins at Ursinus Fall Brawl

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 07:58:00 EST

Senior Jared Forman's third-place finish led the way for Johns Hopkins at the 2016 Ursinus Fall Brawl.



Hopkins Falls to Navy, Delaware Valley in Non-Conference Action

Sun, 06 Nov 2016 20:30:00 EST

Johns Hopkins opened its dual-meet season with matches against Navy and Delaware Valley.



Grifa Places Fourth at Messiah Invitational

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 21:36:00 EST

Junior Tommy Grifa's fourth-place finish paced Johns Hopkins at the Messiah Invitational.



Johns Hopkins Wrestling Season Preview

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 14:46:00 EST

Senior co-captains Jared Forman and Alex McLaughlin lead the 2016-17 Johns Hopkins wrestling team.



Hopkins Sixth in Centennial Preseason Wrestling Poll

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:27:00 EST

The Johns Hopkins wrestling team has been picked sixth in the Centennial Conference Preseason Poll.