Subscribe: San Diego Toreros News -- www.usdtoreros.com
http://www.usdtoreros.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
baseball  calif baseball  calif  diego calif  diego fowler  diego san  diego  fowler park  fowler  park  san diego  san  state san 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: San Diego Toreros News -- www.usdtoreros.com

San Diego Toreros News -- www.usdtoreros.com



Latest San Diego news from http://www.usdtoreros.com



Last Build Date: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:02:13 America/New_York

 



Men's Tennis: Hawai'i 0 vs San Diego 7, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Hawai'i. San Diego, Calif.



Baseball: #6/7 Vanderbilt (continuation of Friday's game) 8 vs San Diego 2, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Vanderbilt @ San Diego. Fowler Park



Softball: San Diego 13 vs Arkansas 1, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

Arkansas. Cathedral City, Calif.



Men's Tennis: Fresno State vs San Diego , (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Fresno State @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Baseball: #6/7 Vanderbilt 11 vs San Diego 1, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:45:00 EST

Vanderbilt @ San Diego. Fowler Park



Men's Golf: San Diego vs The Prestige , 02/20/17 All Day

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

The Prestige. La Quinta, CA (PGA West)



Baseball: KT Wiz vs San Diego , 02/21/17 6:00 PM PT

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

@ San Diego. Fowler Park



Men's Golf: San Diego vs The Prestige , 02/21/17 All Day

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

The Prestige. La Quinta, CA (PGA West)



Men's Golf: San Diego vs The Prestige , 02/22/17 All Day

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

The Prestige. La Quinta, CA (PGA West)



Women's Basketball: San Diego vs Gonzaga , 02/23/17 6:00 PM PT

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

San Diego @ Gonzaga. Spokane, WA



Men's Basketball: Gonzaga vs San Diego , 02/23/17 7:00 PM PT

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Gonzaga @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Baseball: USD vs. Notre Dame vs San Diego , 02/24/17 6:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Notre Dame @ San Diego. Fowler Park



Women's Rowing: SDSU, UCSD & OCC (Scrimmage) vs San Diego , 02/24/17 All Day

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Men's Tennis: Saint Mary's vs San Diego , 02/25/17 2:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Saint Mary's. San Diego, Calif.



Men's Basketball: Portland vs San Diego , 02/25/17 6:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Portland @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Women's Basketball: San Diego vs Portland , 02/25/17 2:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

San Diego @ Portland. Portland, OR



Men's Crew: City Championships vs San Diego , 02/25/17 7:00 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:00:00 EST

City Championships. Mission Bay



Men's Tennis: UC Irvine vs San Diego , 02/25/17 10:00 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

UC Irvine @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Baseball: USD vs. Oregon/UC Irvine vs San Diego , 02/25/17 5:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:00:00 EST

@ San Diego. Fowler Park



Women's Tennis: Arizona State vs San Diego , 02/26/17 12:00 PM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

Arizona State @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.









Baseball: Oregon vs San Diego , 02/27/17 6:00 PM PT

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Oregon @ San Diego. Fowler Park