Subscribe: Pittsburgh Women's Tennis news
http://www.pittsburghpanthers.com/sports/w-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
afternoon  alpha tennis  fitness  georgia tech  panthers  pitt tennis  pitt  team  tech  tennis fitness  tennis team  tennis 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Pittsburgh Women's Tennis news

Pittsburgh Women's Tennis news



Latest Pittsburgh Women's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:08:37 EDT

 



Pitt Drops Regular Season Finale at No. 3 North Carolina

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:58:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team fell 7-0 at No. 3 North Carolina Saturday afternoon at the Cone-Kenfield Tennis Center.



Panthers Travel to No. 3 North Carolina Saturday

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:20:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team is set to conclude the regular season Saturday, April 22 as the Panthers make the trip to Chapel Hill, N.C., to take on the third-ranked Tar Heels



No. 45 Hurricanes Shutout Panthers

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:51:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team suffered a 7-0 loss at the hands of the 45th-ranked Miami Hurricanes Sunday afternoon at the Neil Schiff Tennis Center.



Panthers Fall to Cavaliers

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:50:00 EDT

Although clinching the doubles point, the Pitt tennis team fell short 5-2 to ACC foe Virginia Friday evening at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center.



Panthers Host Virginia, Travel to Miami

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:40:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis enters the final stretch of the regular season Friday, April 14 as it plays host to No. 40 Virginia for the final home dual before traveling to Coral Gables, Fla., to take on the No. 45 Miami Hurricanes.



Hokies Outlast Panthers in Conference Action

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 17:06:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team fell, 5-2, to Virginia Tech Sunday afternoon at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center. Although suffering a loss, Pitt clinched the doubles point while one Panther earned a singles win.



Two Panthers Earn Wins in Loss to Wake Forest

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:11:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team dropped a 5-2 decision to the 28th-ranked Wake Forest Demon Deacons Friday afternoon at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center.



Panthers to Host No. 28 Wake Forest, Virginia Tech

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:29:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team returns home to the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center to host a pair of weekend conference duals starting Friday, April 7 when Wake Forest pays a visit at 4 p.m. Virginia Tech then makes the trip to Pittsburgh Sunday, April 9 for an 11 a.m. match-up.



Wolfpack Outlasts Panthers in Raleigh

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 15:40:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team fell 6-1 Sunday afternoon at the J.W. Isenhour Tennis Center to No. 26 NC State in ACC action.



Panthers Fall to No. 17 Duke

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 16:51:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team was blanked 7-0 by the 17th-ranked Duke Blue Devils Saturday afternoon at the Ambler Tennis Stadium.



Pitt Faces Off Against No. 17 Duke, No. 26 NC State

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:56:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team travels to North Carolina this weekend for a pair of ACC match-ups.



Panthers Fall 4-1 to Florida State

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:33:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team dropped a hard-fought battle to Florida State, 4-1, Sunday afternoon at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center.



Pitt Drops 4-0 Decision to No. 6 Georgia Tech

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:54:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team dropped a 4-0 decision to the sixth-ranked Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Friday afternoon at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center.



Pitt to Host No. 6 Georgia Tech, Florida State

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:05:00 EDT

The Pitt tennis team is set for a pair of ACC match-ups this weekend as the Panthers host No. 6 Georgia Tech Friday, March 24 at 3 p.m. before taking on Florida State Sunday, March 26 at noon.



Time Change for Pitt vs. Georgia Tech Friday

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:20:00 EDT

Originally set for 4 p.m., the Pitt tennis team will now host Georgia Tech at 3 p.m. The conference match-up is scheduled to take place Friday, March 24 at the Alpha Tennis and Fitness Center.