Subscribe: Notre Dame Baseball news
Preview: Notre Dame Baseball news

Notre Dame Baseball news

Latest Notre Dame Baseball news

Last Build Date: Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:48:04 America/New_York


Haunted Eck Returns Friday Night

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:58:00 EDT

The Notre Dame baseball program hosts the second annual Haunted Eck on Friday, Oct. 29. The team scrimmages at 4:30, followed by Halloween fun at 6:30.

Winding Road Takes Manship To October Baseball

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:44:00 EDT

Former Notre Dame pitcher Jeff Manship has overcome several obstacles prior to making the playoffs this season with the Cleveland Indians.

Mancini Leads Former Irish Into October

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:26:00 EDT

Former Notre Dame baseball player Trey Mancini will be active for October baseball with the Baltimore Orioles.

Baseball Fall Camp Registration Open

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:27:00 EDT

The Irish baseball program will host fall prospect camps on Saturday, Nov. 12, and Sunday, Nov. 13. Registration for both is open now.

Mancini Homers In Big League Debut

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:49:00 EDT

Former Irish baseball player Trey Mancini homered in his Major League debut with the Baltimore Orioles on Tuesday night.

Fiala and Hearne Named Baseball Captains

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:23:00 EDT

Notre Dame baseball head coach Mik Aoki has announced Michael Hearne and Kyle Fiala will serve as captains for the upcoming 2017 campaign.

Around The Bases: Minor League & Summer League Updates

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 19:32:00 EDT

As the fall gets closer and closer on the horizon, plenty of University of Notre Dame baseball current and past stars begin to wrap up impressive summers that could position them nicely for future success.