Subscribe: Notre Dame Baseball news
http://www.und.com/sports/m-basebl/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
baseball program  baseball  dame baseball  dame  irish baseball  irish  mancini  notre dame  notre  prospect camps  usa baseball 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Notre Dame Baseball news

Notre Dame Baseball news



Latest Notre Dame Baseball news



Last Build Date: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:47:18 America/New_York

 



Tickets Available For USA Baseball-Irish Classic

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:20:00 EST

Tickets are available for the USA Baseball-Irish Classic, to be held March 3-5 at the USA Baseball National Training Complex in Cary, North Carolina.



Baseball Winter Prospect Camps Set

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:01:00 EST

The Notre Dame baseball program will host winter prospect camps on Dec. 17, 2016, and Jan. 14, 2017.



Aoki Sets Schedule For 2017

Tue, 08 Nov 2016 15:06:00 EST

The Irish baseball team opens its 2017 campaign on Feb. 17 in San Antonio, Texas. The home slate opens on March 21 against Northern Illinois.



Baseball Plays Blue/Gold World Series This Weekend

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 09:48:00 EST

The Irish baseball team plays its annual Blue/Gold World Series this Friday (6:30 p.m.), Saturday (6 p.m.) and Sunday (Noon).



Haunted Eck Returns Friday Night

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:58:00 EST

The Notre Dame baseball program hosts the second annual Haunted Eck on Friday, Oct. 29. The team scrimmages at 4:30, followed by Halloween fun at 6:30.



Winding Road Takes Manship To October Baseball

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:44:00 EST

Former Notre Dame pitcher Jeff Manship has overcome several obstacles prior to making the playoffs this season with the Cleveland Indians.



Mancini Leads Former Irish Into October

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:26:00 EST

Former Notre Dame baseball player Trey Mancini will be active for October baseball with the Baltimore Orioles.



Baseball Fall Camp Registration Open

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:27:00 EST

The Irish baseball program will host fall prospect camps on Saturday, Nov. 12, and Sunday, Nov. 13. Registration for both is open now.



Mancini Homers In Big League Debut

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:49:00 EST

Former Irish baseball player Trey Mancini homered in his Major League debut with the Baltimore Orioles on Tuesday night.



Fiala and Hearne Named Baseball Captains

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:23:00 EST

Notre Dame baseball head coach Mik Aoki has announced Michael Hearne and Kyle Fiala will serve as captains for the upcoming 2017 campaign.