Subscribe: UT Arlington Mavericks News -- www.utamavs.com
http://www.utamavs.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
allan saxe  allan  arlington  corpus christi  field  francis  incarnate word  saint francis  saxe field  saxe  softball  texas 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: UT Arlington Mavericks News -- www.utamavs.com

UT Arlington Mavericks News -- www.utamavs.com



Latest UT Arlington news from http://www.utamavs.com



Last Build Date: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:34:24 America/New_York

 



Men's Golf: UT Arlington vs Louisiana Classics , (F)

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Oakbourne CC - Lafayette, La.



Men's Basketball: Troy 67 vs UT Arlington 82, (F)

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:00:00 EST

Troy @ UT Arlington. College Park Center



Baseball: Dallas Baptist vs UT Arlington , 02/28/17 6:30 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:30:00 EST

Dallas Baptist @ Texas-Arlington. Clay Gould Ballpark



Softball: Saint Francis (PA) vs UT Arlington , 02/28/17 5:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:00:00 EST

Saint Francis (PA). Allan Saxe Field



Softball: Saint Francis (PA) vs UT Arlington , 02/28/17 3:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Saint Francis (PA). Allan Saxe Field



Men's Golf: UT Arlington vs Louisiana Classics , 02/28/17 All Day

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Oakbourne CC - Lafayette, La.



Women's Basketball: UT Arlington vs ULM , 03/02/17 5:15 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:15:00 EST

UT Arlington @ ULM. Monroe, LA



Men's Basketball: UT Arlington vs ULM , 03/02/17 7:00 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:00:00 EST

UT Arlington @ ULM. Monroe, La.



Softball: Southern vs UT Arlington , 03/02/17 2:30 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:30:00 EST

Southern @ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field



Softball: UT Arlington vs Saint Francis vs. Tulsa , 03/03/17 12:30 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 13:30:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field



Softball: Saint Francis (PA) vs UT Arlington , 03/03/17 5:30 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:30:00 EST

Saint Francis (PA). Allan Saxe Field



Softball: UT Arlington vs Incarnate Word vs. Tulsa , 03/03/17 10:00 AM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field



Softball: Incarnate Word vs UT Arlington , 03/03/17 3:00 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 16:00:00 EST

Incarnate Word. Allan Saxe Field



Baseball: UT Arlington vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi , 03/03/17 6:30 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:30:00 EST

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi. Corpus Christi, Texas



Softball: Incarnate Word vs UT Arlington , 03/04/17 3:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 16:00:00 EST

Incarnate Word. Allan Saxe Field



Softball: UT Arlington vs Saint Francis vs. Incarnate word , 03/04/17 10:00 AM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 11:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field



Men's Tennis: UT Arlington vs Pacific Tournament (Opponent TBD) , 03/04/17 TBA

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Forest Grove, Ore.



Women's Basketball: UT Arlington vs Louisiana , 03/04/17 5:00 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 18:00:00 EST

UT Arlington @ UL Lafayette. Lafayette, La.



Softball: UT Arlington vs Tulsa vs. Saint Francis , 03/04/17 12:30 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:30:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field



Baseball: UT Arlington vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi , 03/04/17 6:30 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 19:30:00 EST

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi. Corpus Christi, Texas



Softball: Tulsa vs UT Arlington , 03/04/17 5:30 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 18:30:00 EST

Tulsa. Allan Saxe Field



Men's Basketball: UT Arlington vs Louisiana , 03/04/17 7:15 PM CT

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 20:15:00 EST

UT Arlington @ UL Lafayette. Lafayette, La.



Softball: Tulsa vs UT Arlington , 03/05/17 11:00 AM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 12:00:00 EST

Tulsa. Allan Saxe Field



Women's Tennis: UCF vs UT Arlington , 03/05/17 12:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 13:00:00 EST

UCF @ Texas-Arlington. UTA Tennis Center



Baseball: UT Arlington vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi , 03/05/17 1:00 PM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:00:00 EST

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi. Corpus Christi, Texas



Softball: UT Arlington vs Incarnate Word vs. Saint Francis , 03/05/17 9:00 AM CT

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 10:00:00 EST

@ UT Arlington. Allan Saxe Field