Subscribe: UC Davis Baseball news
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
aggies  bears  davis john  davis  doubleheader  game  mar  oregon  santa clara  series finale  series  tomorrow mar  tomorrow 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: UC Davis Baseball news

UC Davis Baseball news

Latest UC Davis Baseball news

Last Build Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:44:14 EDT


Aggies to face Gaels, Golden Bears before Big West opener

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:42:00 EDT

Following a seven-day break from competition, the Aggies are set to resume action on Monday (Mar. 26) hosting Saint Mary's before heading to Berkeley, Calif. for a Tuesday clash with the Golden Bears on Mar. 27.

Media Files:

UC Davis falls in series finale

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:35:00 EDT

The Aggies return to action hosting Saint Mary's on Monday, Mar. 26 at 2:30 p.m.

Media Files:

Bears even series in game two, darkness suspends game three

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:48:00 EDT

Two teams to resume in the sixth inning tomorrow (Mar. 18) at 10:30 a.m. at Dobbins Stadium.

Media Files:

Offense backs Blais' gem to lift Aggies past Bears in opener

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:16:00 EDT

The Aggies and the Bears return to action tomorrow (March 17) with a doubleheader scheduled for 12 p.m and 3 p.m.

Media Files:

Aggies welcome Northern Colorado this weekend

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:15:00 EDT

UC Davis will host the Bears for four this weekend beginning Friday (March 16) at 2:30 p.m.

Media Files:

Tuesday matchup against Broncos postponed

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:15:00 EDT

Inclement weather postponed the Aggies mid-week clash against Santa Clara on Tuesday (March 13).

Media Files:

UC Davis to face Santa Clara in mid-week clash

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:29:00 EDT

The Aggies will look to extend their current five-game streak over the Broncos to six--tying the all-time UC Davis record for longest winning streak against Santa Clara.

Media Files:

Aggies top Ducks in high-scoring finale

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:06:00 EDT

UC Davis prevented the sweep with a 9-7 victory over Oregon in the series finale on Sunday.

Media Files:

Oregon sweeps doubleheader to take series

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:22:00 EDT

The Aggies and the Ducks will meet for the series finale tomorrow (Mar. 11) at 12 p.m.

Media Files:

UC Davis edged in series opener, 5-4

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 23:07:00 EDT

The Aggies return to action against the Ducks tomorrow (Mar. 10) with a doubleheader beginning at 2 p.m.

Media Files:

Thursday baseball moved to Saturday Doubleheader

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:34:00 EDT

The Aggies' game on Thursday (Mar. 8) at 6 p.m. against Oregon has been rescheduled as a doubleheader on Saturday (Mar. 10).

Media Files:

Aggies hit the road to play four at Oregon

Wed, 07 Mar 2018 15:25:00 EDT

UC Davis is scheduled to play a four-game series against Oregon beginning on Thursday (Mar. 8) at 6 p.m.

Media Files:

Hooper's heroics help Aggies split series vs. St. John's

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 18:54:00 EDT

After two consecutive games were cancelled due to inclement weather, UC Davis and St. John's were able to meet on the field on Sunday for a doubleheader.

Media Files:

Saturday rain forces Sunday Doubleheader

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 13:57:00 EDT

UC Davis and St. John's will meet for a doubleheader tomorrow (Mar. 4) with the first game beginning at 11:30 a.m.

Media Files:

Friday Baseball Moved to Saturday at 2 p.m.

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 10:40:00 EDT

UC Davis and St. John's rescheduled for tomorrow, Mar. 3, with first pitch scheduled for 2 p.m.

Media Files: