Subscribe: UC Davis Aggies News -- www.ucdavisaggies.com
http://www.ucdavisaggies.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
calif women  calif  davis calif  davis davis  davis  santa clara  state davis  state  utah valley  valley davis  women 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: UC Davis Aggies News -- www.ucdavisaggies.com

UC Davis Aggies News -- www.ucdavisaggies.com



Latest UC Davis news from http://www.ucdavisaggies.com



Last Build Date: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:23:35 America/New_York

 



Softball: UC Davis 4 vs Utah Valley 3, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Utah Valley. Cathedral City, Calif.



Women's Tennis: UC Davis 4 vs Santa Clara 3, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Santa Clara. Santa Clara, Calif.



Men's Tennis: Nevada vs UC Davis , (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Nevada @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Softball: UC Davis 1 vs No. 6/5 UCLA 9, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:30:00 EST

UC Davis @ UCLA. Cathedral City, Calif.



Baseball: UC Davis 8 vs UNLV 3, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:05:00 EST

UC Davis @ UNLV. Las Vegas, Nev.



Baseball: Omaha vs UC Davis , (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:30:00 EST

UNO @ UC Davis. Las Vegas, Nev.



Women's Water Polo: No. 24 CSU Bakersfield 6 vs UC Davis 12, (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:30:00 EST

CSU Bakersfield @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Women's Gymnastics: Alaska Anchorage vs UC Davis , (F)

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Alaska-Anchorage @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Men's Golf: The Prestige at PGA WEST vs UC Davis , (F)

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pepperdine @ UC Davis. La Quinta, Calif.



Softball: UC Davis vs Sacramento State , 02/21/17 2:30 PM PT

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:30:00 EST

UC Davis @ Sacramento State. Sacramento, Calif.



Men's Golf: The Prestige at PGA West vs UC Davis , 02/21/17 All Day

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pepperdine @ UC Davis. La Quinta, Calif.



Baseball: Pacific vs UC Davis , 02/21/17 2:00 PM PT

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Pacific @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Men's Golf: The Prestige at PGA West vs UC Davis , 02/22/17 All Day

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pepperdine @ UC Davis. La Quinta, Calif.



Women's Basketball: Cal Poly vs UC Davis , 02/22/17 7:00 PM PT

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Cal Poly @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Men's Basketball: CSUN vs UC Davis , 02/23/17 7:00 PM PT

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Cal State Northridge @ UC Davis. The Pavilion



Softball: Idaho State vs UC Davis , 02/24/17 9:00 AM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

Idaho State @ UC Davis. Fresno, Calif.



Softball: Minnesota vs UC Davis , 02/24/17 11:30 AM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:30:00 EST

Minnesota @ UC Davis. Fresno, Calif.



Baseball: Utah Valley vs UC Davis , 02/24/17 2:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Utah Valley @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Women's Gymnastics: vs. San Jose State/SPU/Sacramento State vs UC Davis , 02/24/17 7:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

San Jose State @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Women's Lacrosse: UC Davis vs Denver , 02/24/17 12:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Denver. Denver, Colo.



Women's Basketball: UC Santa Barbara (DH) vs UC Davis , 02/25/17 2:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

UC Santa Barbara @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Men's Tennis: Sacramento State vs UC Davis , 02/25/17 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Sacramento State @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Softball: UC Davis vs Fresno State , 02/25/17 5:30 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:30:00 EST

UC Davis @ Fresno State. Fresno, Calif.



Baseball: Utah Valley vs UC Davis , 02/25/17 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Utah Valley @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Women's Tennis: Pacific vs UC Davis , 02/25/17 10:30 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:30:00 EST

Pacific @ UC Davis. Marya Welch Tennis Center



Women's Water Polo: UC Davis vs Santa Clara , 02/25/17 3:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Santa Clara. Santa Clara, Calif.



Men's Basketball: Long Beach State (W/MBB DH) vs UC Davis , 02/25/17 5:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:00:00 EST

Long Beach State @ UC Davis. The Pavilion



Softball: UC Davis vs Minnesota , 02/25/17 9:00 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Minnesota. Fresno, Calif.



Women's Water Polo: UC Davis vs Cal State Monterey Bay , 02/25/17 12:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Cal State Monterey Bay. Santa Clara, Calif.



Men's Tennis: UC Davis vs California , 02/26/17 10:00 AM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ California. Berkeley, Calif.



Baseball: Utah Valley vs UC Davis , 02/26/17 1:00 PM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Utah Valley @ UC Davis. Davis, Calif.



Softball: UC Davis vs Fresno State , 02/26/17 2:30 PM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:30:00 EST

UC Davis @ Fresno State. Fresno, Calif.



Women's Tennis: Air Force vs UC Davis , 02/26/17 11:00 AM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

Air Force @ UC Davis. Marya Welch Tennis Center



Women's Lacrosse: UC Davis vs Colorado , 02/26/17 11:00 AM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Colorado. Boulder, Colo.



Women's Golf: UC Davis vs Westbrook Spring Invitational , 02/26/17 All Day

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Westbrook Spring Invitational. Peoria, Ariz.



Men's Golf: UC Davis vs Southwestern Invitational , 02/27/17 All Day

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Southwestern Invitational. Westlake Village, Calif.



Women's Golf: UC Davis vs Westbrook Spring Invitational , 02/27/17 All Day

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Wisconsin. Peoria, Ariz.