Subscribe: SFA Lumberjacks News -- www.sfajacks.com
http://www.sfajacks.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
nacogdoches texas  new orleans  new  san antonio  sfa new  sfa  softball sfa  softball  state  stephen austin  texas southern  texas 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SFA Lumberjacks News -- www.sfajacks.com

SFA Lumberjacks News -- www.sfajacks.com



Latest SFA news from http://www.sfajacks.com



Last Build Date: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:35:15 America/New_York

 



Men's Basketball: SFA 65 vs New Orleans 82, (F)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:45:00 EST

SFA @ New Orleans. New Orleans, La.



Women's Basketball: SFA 71 vs New Orleans 67, (F)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:30:00 EST

SFA @ New Orleans. New Orleans, La.



Baseball: SFA 5 vs UT-San Antonio 10, (F)

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:00:00 EST

SFA @ UTSA. San Antonio, Texas



Softball: SFA 0 vs Middle Tennessee State 3, (F)

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

Middle Tennessee @ SFA. Mobile, Ala.



Women's Tennis: SFA 2 vs UT Arlington 5, (F)

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

SFA @ UT Arlington. Arlington, Texas



Women's Tennis: SFA vs New Mexico State , 02/25/17 11:00 AM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

New Mexico State @ Stephen F. Austin. Arlington, Texas



Softball: SFA vs Tennessee Tech , 02/25/17 4:30 PM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:30:00 EST

Tennessee Tech @ SFA. Mobile, Ala.



Men's Basketball: SFA vs Central Arkansas , 02/25/17 6:30 PM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:30:00 EST

SFA @ Central Arkansas. Conway, Ark.



Women's Basketball: SFA vs Central Arkansas , 02/25/17 4:00 PM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

SFA @ Central Arkansas. Conway, Ark.



Baseball: SFA vs UT-San Antonio , 02/25/17 2:00 PM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

SFA @ UTSA. San Antonio, Texas



Softball: SFA vs South Alabama , 02/25/17 7:00 PM CT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:00:00 EST

SFA @ South Alabama. Mobile, Ala.



Softball: SFA vs Tennessee Tech , 02/26/17 12:30 PM CT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:30:00 EST

Tennessee Tech @ SFA. Mobile, Ala.



Baseball: SFA vs UT-San Antonio , 02/26/17 1:00 PM CT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

SFA @ UTSA. San Antonio, Texas



Men's Golf: SFA vs Colin Montgomerie Spring Invitational , 02/27/17 All Day

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

SFA @ Houston Baptist. Spring, Texas



Baseball: Texas Southern vs SFA , 02/28/17 6:30 PM CT

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:30:00 EST

Texas Southern @ Stephen F. Austin. Nacogdoches, Texas



Men's Golf: SFA vs Colin Montgomerie Spring Invitational , 02/28/17 All Day

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

SFA @ Houston Baptist. Spring, Texas



Baseball: Texas Southern vs SFA , 03/01/17 6:30 PM CT

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:30:00 EST

Texas Southern @ Stephen F. Austin. Nacogdoches, Texas



Softball: Texas Southern vs SFA , 03/01/17 3:00 PM CT

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:00:00 EST

Texas Southern @ SFA. Nacogdoches, Texas



Women's Basketball: Northwestern State vs SFA , 03/02/17 5:30 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:30:00 EST

Northwestern St. @ SFA. Nacogdoches, Texas



Men's Basketball: Northwestern State vs SFA , 03/02/17 8:00 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:00:00 EST

Northwestern St. @ SFA. Nacogdoches, Texas



Women's Tennis: SFA vs Sam Houston State , 03/02/17 2:30 PM CT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:30:00 EST

Stephen F. Austin @ Sam Houston State. Huntsville, Texas



Baseball: SFA vs Washington State , 03/03/17 2:00 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:00:00 EST

Stephen F. Austin @ Washington State. Pullman, Wash.



Softball: SFA vs Missouri , 03/03/17 8:00 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:00:00 EST

Missouri. Columbia, Mo.



Softball: SFA vs Butler , 03/03/17 12:30 PM CT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 13:30:00 EST

Butler. Columbia, Mo.