Subscribe: San Diego State Aztecs News -- www.goaztecs.com
http://www.goaztecs.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
calif women  calif  diego state  diego  gwynn stadium  san diego  san  softball  state san  state  tony gwynn  west  women 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: San Diego State Aztecs News -- www.goaztecs.com

San Diego State Aztecs News -- www.goaztecs.com



Latest San Diego State news from http://www.goaztecs.com



Last Build Date: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 21:57:16 EST

 



Women's Lacrosse: Arizona State 13 vs San Diego State 14, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

Arizona State @ San Diego State. Aztec Lacrosse Field



Women's Basketball: San Diego State 67 vs UNLV 73, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ UNLV. Las Vegas, Nev.



Women's Tennis: Cal Poly 2 vs San Diego State 5, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 14:00:00 EST

Cal Poly @ San Diego State. Aztec Tennis Center



Softball: North Dakota State 1 vs San Diego State 4, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

North Dakota State. SDSU Softball Stadium



Women's Swimming: San Diego State vs Mountain West Championships , (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

@ San Diego State. San Antonio, Texas



Women's Rowing: OCC/UCSD/USD Scrimmage vs San Diego State , (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:00:00 EST

@ San Diego State. San Diego, Calif.



Men's Tennis: San Diego State 6 vs Oregon 1, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 14:00:00 EST

Oregon @ San Diego State. Las Vegas, Nev.



Baseball: UC Santa Barbara 4 vs San Diego State 8, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:00:00 EST

UC Santa Barbara @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Men's Basketball: UNLV 56 vs San Diego State 94, (F)

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

UNLV @ San Diego State. Viejas Arena



Baseball: UC Santa Barbara 5 vs San Diego State 7, (F)

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

UC Santa Barbara @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Softball: Cal State Fullerton 1 vs San Diego State 2, (F)

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:30:00 EST

Cal State Fullerton @ San Diego State. SDSU Softball Stadium



Men's Golf: San Diego State vs The Prestige at PGA West , 02/19/18 All Day

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ Stanford. PGA West -- La Quinta, Calif.



Men's Golf: San Diego State vs The Prestige at PGA West , 02/20/18 All Day

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ UC Davis. PGA West -- La Quinta, Calif.



Baseball: San Diego vs San Diego State , 02/20/18 6:00 PM PT

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:00:00 EST

San Diego @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Women's Basketball: Air Force vs San Diego State , 02/21/18 6:30 PM PT

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:30:00 EST

Air Force @ San Diego State. Viejas Arena



Men's Basketball: San Diego State vs Air Force , 02/21/18 7:30 PM MT

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:30:00 EST

San Diego State @ Air Force. USAF Academy, Colo.



Men's Golf: San Diego State vs The Prestige at PGA West , 02/21/18 All Day

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ Stanford. PGA West -- La Quinta, Calif.



Women's Track & Field: San Diego State vs Mountain West Indoor Championships , 02/22/18 TBA

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ . Albuquerque, N.M.



Softball: San Diego State vs Liberty , 02/22/18 8:30 PM PT

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 23:30:00 EST

Liberty @ San Diego State. Cathedral City, Calif.



Women's Lacrosse: San Diego State vs Denver , 02/23/18 1:00 PM MT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ Denver. Denver, Colo.



Softball: San Diego State vs Northwestern , 02/23/18 3:30 PM PT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:30:00 EST

Northwestern. Cathedral City, Calif.



Baseball: Arizona vs San Diego State , 02/23/18 6:00 PM PT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:00:00 EST

Arizona @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Women's Track & Field: San Diego State vs Mountain West Indoor Championships , 02/23/18 TBA

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ . Albuquerque, N.M.



Men's Tennis: San Diego State vs San Diego , 02/23/18 2:00 PM PT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ San Diego. San Diego, Calif.



Softball: San Diego State vs Notre Dame , 02/23/18 8:00 PM PT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:00:00 EST

Notre Dame. Cathedral City, Calif.



Women's Water Polo: San Diego State vs Hawai'i , 02/23/18 3:00 PM PT

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ Hawaii. Irvine, Calif.



Women's Track & Field: San Diego State vs Mountain West Indoor Championships , 02/24/18 All Day

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ . Albuquerque, N.M.



Women's Tennis: San Diego State vs Grand Canyon , 02/24/18 11:00 AM HT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

Grand Canyon @ San Diego State. Honolulu, Hawai'i



Men's Basketball: San Diego State vs San Jose State , 02/24/18 7:00 PM PT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 22:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ San Jose State. San Jose, Calif.



Women's Basketball: San Jose State vs San Diego State , 02/24/18 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EST

San Jose State @ San Diego State. Viejas Arena



Women's Water Polo: San Diego State vs TBD , 02/24/18 TBA

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

TBD. Irvine, Calif.



Women's Rowing: Loyola Marymount Scrimmage vs San Diego State , 02/24/18 8:00 AM PT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:00:00 EST

Loyola Marymount Scrimmage. San Diego, Calif.



Softball: San Diego State vs Bethune Cookman , 02/24/18 8:00 PM PT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 23:00:00 EST

Bethune Cookman. Cathedral City, Calif.



Baseball: Arkansas vs San Diego State , 02/24/18 6:00 PM PT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:00:00 EST

Arkansas @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Women's Lacrosse: San Diego State vs Colorado , 02/25/18 12:00 PM MT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:00:00 EST

San Diego State @ Colorado. Boulder, Colo.



Women's Tennis: San Diego State vs Hawai'i , 02/25/18 2:00 PM HT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:00:00 EST

Hawai'i. Honolulu, Hawai'i



Baseball: Grand Canyon vs San Diego State , 02/25/18 2:00 PM PT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

Grand Canyon @ San Diego State. Tony Gwynn Stadium



Softball: San Diego State vs UC Davis , 02/25/18 2:00 PM PT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

UC Davis. Cathedral City, Calif.



Women's Water Polo: San Diego State vs TBD , 02/25/18 TBA

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

TBD. Irvine, Calif.



Men's Tennis: San Diego State vs Pepperdine , 02/25/18 2:00 PM PT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

Pepperdine. Malibu, Calif.