Subscribe: Rice News -- www.riceowls.com
http://www.riceowls.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
basketball  louisiana  rice louisiana  rice stanford  rice  state rice  state  tech rice  tennis rice  tennis  texas  tudor fieldhouse  women 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Rice News -- www.riceowls.com

Rice News -- www.riceowls.com



Latest Rice news from http://www.riceowls.com



Last Build Date: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:09:58 EST

 



Baseball: Rice 2 vs Stanford 6, (F)

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:05:00 EST

Rice @ Stanford. Palo Alto, Calif.



Women's Tennis: Texas State 0 vs Rice 4, (F)

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:00:00 EST

Texas State @ Rice. George R. Brown Tennis Center



Men's Tennis: Rice 1 vs Alabama 4, (F)

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:00:00 EST

Rice @ Alabama. Montgomery, Alabama



Women's Swimming: Rice vs C-USA Championship , (F)

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

@ Rice. Atlanta, Ga.



Women's Soccer: Rice vs Texas A&M Spring Tournament , 02/24/18 TBA

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

Rice @ . College Station, Texas



Women's Swimming: Rice vs C-USA Championship , (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

@ Rice. Atlanta, Ga.



Men's Basketball: Rice 64 vs FIU 67, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:00:00 EST

Rice @ FIU. Miami, Fla.



Men's Tennis: Rice 4 vs Princeton 1, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:00:00 EST

Princeton @ Rice. Montgomery, Alabama



Men's Tennis: Rice 2 vs Boise State 4, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:30:00 EST

Boise State @ Rice. Montgomery, Alabama



Baseball: Rice 4 vs Stanford 7, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:05:00 EST

Rice @ Stanford. Palo Alto, Calif.



Baseball: Rice vs Stanford , 02/25/18 1:05 PM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:05:00 EST

Rice @ Stanford. Palo Alto, Calif.



Women's Basketball: Rice vs UTSA , 02/25/18 2:00 PM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:00:00 EST

Rice @ UTSA. San Antonio, Texas



Women's Tennis: Rice vs LSU , 02/25/18 11:00 AM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:00:00 EST

Rice @ Louisiana State. Baton Rouge, Louisiana



Men's Golf: Rice vs Louisiana Classics , 02/26/18 All Day

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

Louisiana Classics. Lafayette, La.



Men's Golf: Rice vs Louisiana Classics , 02/27/18 All Day

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

Louisiana Classics. Lafayette, La.



Men's Tennis: Middle Tennessee State vs Rice , 02/28/18 4:00 PM CT

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

Middle Tennessee State @ Rice. George R. Brown Tennis Center



Men's Basketball: UTEP vs Rice , 03/01/18 7:00 PM CT

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 20:00:00 EST

UTEP @ Rice. Tudor Fieldhouse



Women's Basketball: Louisiana Tech vs Rice , 03/01/18 5:00 PM CT

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:00:00 EST

Louisiana Tech @ Rice. Tudor Fieldhouse



Men's Tennis: Rice vs Abilene Christian , 03/02/18 TBA

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EST

Rice @ Abilene Christian. Abilene, Texas



Baseball: Houston Baptist vs Rice , 03/02/18 6:30 PM CT

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:30:00 EST

Houston Baptist @ Rice. Reckling Park



Men's Basketball: UTSA vs Rice , 03/03/18 7:00 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 20:00:00 EST

UTSA @ Rice. Tudor Fieldhouse



Women's Tennis: Texas Tech vs Rice , 03/03/18 11:00 AM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 12:00:00 EST

Texas Tech @ Rice. George R. Brown Tennis Center



Women's Basketball: North Texas vs Rice , 03/03/18 4:30 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 17:30:00 EST

North Texas @ Rice. Tudor Fieldhouse



Women's Soccer: Texas State vs Rice , 03/03/18 1:00 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 14:00:00 EST

Texas State. Holloway Field



Baseball: Houston Baptist vs Rice , 03/03/18 1:00 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 14:00:00 EST

Houston Baptist @ Rice. Reckling Park