Subscribe: NACDA ICLA news
http://nacda.cstv.com/sports/icla/headline-rss.xml
Preview: NACDA ICLA news

NACDA ICLA news



Latest NACDA ICLA news



Last Build Date: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:59:02 America/New_York

 



20 Questions with Veronica Aymer

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:20:00 EST

Get to know more about the ICLA membership through our monthly 20 Questions segment! This month's member is Veronica Aymer, Director of Operations at Temple University.


Media Files:
http://grfx.cstv.com/photos/schools/nacda/sports/icla/auto_action/12300094.jpeg




ICLA Announces Second Webinar of 2016-17 Membership Year

Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:08:00 EST

The ICLA Board of Directors announced that the Association's second webinar of the 2016-17 membership year will take place Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 1 p.m. ET.



20 Questions with David C. Atkins

Mon, 07 Nov 2016 15:49:00 EST

Get to know more about the ICLA membership through our monthly 20 Questions segment! This month's member is David C. Atkins, Director of Licensing, Marketing and Administration at George Mason University.


Media Files:
http://grfx.cstv.com/photos/schools/nacda/sports/icla/auto_action/12229102.jpeg




ICLA Announces 2016-17 Mentorship Program Selections

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:52:00 EST

The International Collegiate Licensing Association (ICLA) is pleased to announce the accepted candidates into the 2016-17 Mentorship Program.



20 Questions with Candace Stimmel

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 15:21:00 EST

Get to know more about the ICLA membership through our monthly 20 Questions segment! This month's member is Candace Stimmel, Director of Licensing and Branding at the University of Oklahoma.


Media Files:
http://grfx.cstv.com/photos/schools/nacda/sports/icla/auto_action/12142478.jpeg




2017 ICLA Winter Symposium Membership Initiative Stipend Program

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:41:00 EST

Deadline to apply for 2017 ICLA Winter Symposium Stipend is Friday, October 14.



ICLA Announces First Webinar of 2016-17 Membership Year

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:14:00 EST

The ICLA Board of Directors announced that the Association's first webinar of the 2016-17 membership year will take place Tuesday, Sept. 27 at 1 p.m. ET.