Subscribe: Michigan State Wrestling news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/m-wrestl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Michigan State Wrestling news

Michigan State Wrestling news



Latest Michigan State Wrestling news



Last Build Date: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:53:02 EDT

 



Meet the Spartans: Rayvon Foley

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 01:56:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Meet the Spartans: Austen Malczewski

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:13:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Meet the Spartans: Nathan Ellis

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:41:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Meet the Spartans: Chase Beard

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:46:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Meet the Spartans: Jaden Enriquez

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 18:41:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Meet the Spartans: Kevin Koenig

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:37:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.




Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:01:00 EDT




Meet the Spartans: Nathan Atienza

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:08:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Former Spartan National Champion Franklin Gomez Wrestling in World Championships Saturday

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:39:00 EDT

Former Spartan National Champion Franklin Gomez will be wrestling for Puerto Rico in the 2017 World Championships in Paris, France. Gomez will be in action on Saturday, Aug. 26 in the 65 kg. weight class for Puerto Rico.



Meet the Spartans: Cole Nye

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:16:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



MSU Wrestling’s Alumni Weekend To Honor 50th Anniversary Of National Championship Team

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:39:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling’s 2017 Alumni Weekend will honor the 1967 National Champions in a weekend-long celebration on Friday and Saturday, Sept. 29-30.



Meet the Spartans: Brad Wilton

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:35:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Michigan State Wrestling Announces 2017-18 Schedule

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:55:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling head coach Roger Chandler announced the Spartans' 2017-18 schedule on Friday.



Meet the Spartans: Brendan Black

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:53:00 EDT

Michigan State wrestling will feature a freshman periodically throughout the preseason in order to “Meet the Spartans” leading up to the 2017-18 season.



Michigan State Hosting 2018 Big Ten Wrestling Championships

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:59:00 EDT

Michigan State will host the 2018 Big Ten Conference Wrestling Championships at the Breslin Student Events Center on Saturday and Sunday, March 3-4.