Subscribe: Michigan State Men's Tennis news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/m-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
big ten  match  men’s tennis  michigan state  michigan  ohio state  state tennis  state  team dropped  team  tennis team  tennis  weekend 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Michigan State Men's Tennis news

Michigan State Men's Tennis news



Latest Michigan State Men's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:56:17 EDT

 



Men's Tennis Fall to Nebraska 4-3

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:26:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team dropped a hard fought 4-3 battle to Nebraska on Friday, April 21.



The Spartans Conclude Regular Season with Three-Match Weekend

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:21:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team will conclude the regular season with a three-match weekend, taking on two Big Ten opponents and rounding out the season at UIC.



MSU Drops 7-0 to #28 Illinois

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:36:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team suffered a 7-0 setback to #28 Illinois on Sunday, April 16.



Men's Tennis Drops 7-0 to No. 21 Northwestern

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:42:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team dropped a 7-0 decision to #21 Northwestern, the seventh ranked opponent the Spartans have faced this season, on Friday, April 14 at the MSU Outdoor Tennis Courts.



Michigan State Concludes Home Matches This Weekend

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:22:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team will host a pair of ranked Big Ten opponents in its last two home matches of the season at the MSU Outdoor Tennis Courts.



Men’s Tennis Drops 6-1 Decision to #32 Minnesota

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 15:27:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team dropped a 6-1 match to #32 Minnesota on Sunday, April 9.



Men’s Tennis Suffers 7-0 Setback to #29 Wisconsin

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 15:59:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team suffered a 7-0 loss to #29 Wisconsin. Wisconsin was the fifth ranked opponent Michigan State has faced this spring.



Michigan State Returns Home For Weekend Matches

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:28:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team will return home for an action-packed weekend with two home matches, an alumni and team banquet, and a celebration of the 50th anniversary of the 1967 men’s tennis Big Ten Champions.



Michigan State Falls 4-3 Against Indiana

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 22:06:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team lost a close 4-3 match to Indiana on Sunday, April 2.



Michigan State Falls 7-0 to Purdue

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 17:49:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team dropped a 7-0 decision to Purdue at the Schwartz Tennis Center on Saturday, Apr. 1.



Men’s Tennis Takes on Purdue, Indiana to Conclude Road Stretch

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:17:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team hits the road for a pair of matches as they continue Big Ten action this weekend.



Head Coach Gene Orlando Honored By USTA With Brad Parks Award

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:08:00 EDT

Michigan State University Men's Tennis Coach Recognized with National Award Celebrating Achievement in Promoting the Growth of Wheelchair Tennis.



MSU Falls to Ohio State, 7-0

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:54:00 EDT

The Michigan State men's tennis team dropped a 7-0 decision on Friday, March 24 against #3 Ohio State.



Men’s Tennis Set to Travel to No. 3 Ohio State

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:51:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team will take to the road for one match against No. 3 Ohio State.



Men’s Tennis Drops Decision to Penn State, 6-1

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 15:14:00 EDT

The Michigan State men’s tennis team dropped a 6-1 match to Penn State at the MSU Indoor Tennis Facility on Sunday afternoon, March. 19.