Subscribe: Michigan State Men's Soccer news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/m-soccer/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Michigan State Men's Soccer news

Michigan State Men's Soccer news



Latest Michigan State Men's Soccer news



Last Build Date: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:50:03 EDT

 



Spartan Men and Women's Soccer Camp Concludes Wednesday

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:01:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, July 19. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the fourth and final week of the World Cup Schedule.



Michigan State Men’s Soccer Announces 2017 Schedule

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:12:00 EDT

Michigan State men’s soccer head coach Damon Rensing announced Monday the Spartans’ schedule for the 2017 season. The schedule will feature nine home games at DeMartin Soccer Complex and eight away games.



Spartan Men and Women's Soccer Camp Schedule - Updated

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:39:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women's soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, July 12. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the third week of the World Cup Schedule.



Spartan Men and Women’s Soccer Week Two Camp Schedule

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:09:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams continue to hold their annual soccer camps, concluding tomorrow on Wednesday, June 28. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the second week of the World Cup Schedule.



Michigan State Announces 2017 Hall of Fame Class

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:46:00 EDT

Michigan State will induct five Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Thursday, Sept. 28 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend, it was announced on June 22.



Spartan Men and Women’s Soccer Camp Schedule

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:50:00 EDT

Michigan State men and women’s soccer teams will hold their annual soccer camps, concluding today Thursday, June 22. The complete schedule is listed below. This is the week one of the World Cup Schedule



Spartan Men’s Soccer Completes a Productive Spring

Thu, 11 May 2017 09:50:00 EDT

Michigan State men’s soccer completed a very productive spring. The Spartans look to use the spring’s strong showing to springboard into a productive summer and prepare for the 2017 fall season.