Subscribe: Michigan State Swimming & Diving news
http://www.msuspartans.com/sports/c-swim/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Michigan State Swimming & Diving news

Michigan State Swimming & Diving news



Latest Michigan State Swimming & Diving news



Last Build Date: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:47:10 America/New_York

 



Woods Anchors the Spartans on Day Two of B1G Championships

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:32:00 EST

Two school records were broken on the second day of the men’s swimming and diving Big Ten Championships, Feb. 23.



Spartans Finish Day One of Big Ten Championships

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:06:00 EST

The Michigan State men's swimming & diving team wrapped up the first day of the Men's Swimming & Diving Big Ten Championships, Feb. 22



Men's Swim & Dive Set for B1G Championships

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:52:00 EST

The Michigan State men's swimming and diving team is set to travel to Ohio State's McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion in Columbus to compete in the Big Ten Championships, which spans from Feb. 22 to Feb. 25.



Spartans Conclude Big Ten Championships

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:44:00 EST

The Michigan State women's swimming and diving team concluded its final day of the Big Ten Championships, Feb. 18.



Armstrong Advanced to Finals on Day Three of B1G Championships

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:46:00 EST

Sophomore Cathryn Armstrong headlined Michigan State women's swimming & diving efforts advancing to the finals in the 100-yard backstroke on day three of the Big Ten Championships at the Boilermaker Aquatic Center in West Lafayette on Friday, Feb. 17.



Bukowski Earns Top Marks on Second Day of Big Ten Championships

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:09:00 EST

Michigan State women's swimming & diving found themselves with a program record on the second day of competition at the Big Ten Women's Swimming & Diving Championships in the Boilermaker Aquatic Center in West Lafayette on Thursday, Feb. 16.



Women's Swim & Dive Ready for Big Ten Championships

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:52:00 EST

The Michigan State women's swimming and diving team is set to compete in the Big Ten Championships, in West Lafayette, hosted by Purdue in the Boilermaker Aquatic Center Feb. 15-18.



Swim & Dive Celebrate Seniors in Final Home Meet

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:11:00 EST

Michigan State swimming and diving teams dropped its contests to Michigan, Feb. 4.



Spartans Set for Senior Day Against Michigan

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:12:00 EST

Michigan State swimming and diving will conclude its home and dual meet season hosting Michigan on Saturday, Feb. 4.



MSU Swim & Dive Earn CSCAA All-American Honors

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:11:00 EST

Michigan State men's and women's swim & dive teams were awarded College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) Scholar All-American honors after achieving a combined grade point average better than 3.0 in the fall semester.



Swim & Dive Down Golden Grizzlies

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:43:00 EST

Michigan State swimming and diving men and women's team defeated Oakland University in its dual meet on Saturday, Jan. 21. T



Spartans Fall at Home in Dual Meet to Ohio State

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:10:00 EST

Michigan State swimming & diving men and women's teams fell to Ohio State on Friday, Jan. 20. The women fell by a score of 137-104, while the men dropped its contest 179.5-62.5 to the Buckeyes.



MSU Set to Host Ohio State Friday, Then Travel to Oakland Saturday

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:11:00 EST

Michigan State swimming and diving team will return to action to compete in two events this weekend.



Swim and Dive Fall at Purdue in Dual Meet

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:48:00 EST

The Michigan State swimming and diving team dropped its contest to Purdue at the Boilermaker Aquatic Center pool on Friday, Jan. 13.



Swim & Dive Returns to Action Friday Against Purdue

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:17:00 EST

The Michigan State swimming and diving team will return to action for the first time in 2017 to compete in a dual meet at Purdue on Friday, Jan. 13.