Subscribe: Marquette News -- www.gomarquette.com
http://www.gomarquette.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Preview: Marquette News -- www.gomarquette.com

Marquette Golden Eagles News -- www.gomarquette.com



Latest Marquette news from http://www.gomarquette.com



Last Build Date: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:21:15 EST

 



Track & Field: Marquette vs BIG EAST Championships , (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST

Marquette @ . Ocean Breeze, NY



Men's Lacrosse: Marquette 13 vs Detroit Mercy 6, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Detroit Mercy. Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)



Men's Basketball: Marquette 62 vs DePaul 70, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:00:00 EST

Marquette @ DePaul. Chicago, Ill.



Women's Soccer: Chicago Red Stars (NWSL) vs Marquette , 02/24/18 2:30 PM CT

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 15:30:00 EST

@ Marquette. Valley Dome



Men's Tennis: South Dakota St. 0 vs Marquette 7, (F)

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:00:00 EST

South Dakota State @ Marquette. Helfaer Tennis Stadium



Women's Basketball: Marquette vs St. John's , 02/25/18 1:00 PM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:00:00 EST

Marquette @ St. John's. Queens, N.Y.



Women's Tennis: Marquette vs Iowa , 02/25/18 10:00 AM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Iowa. Iowa City, IA



Women's Lacrosse: Stetson vs Marquette , 02/25/18 12:00 PM CT

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:00:00 EST

Stetson @ Marquette. Valley Fields



Men's Basketball: Marquette vs Georgetown , 02/26/18 6:00 PM CT

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Georgetown. Washington, D.C.



Women's Lacrosse: Marquette vs Notre Dame , 02/28/18 4:00 PM CT

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Notre Dame. Notre Dame, Ind.



Women's Tennis: Northern Illinois vs Marquette , 03/02/18 5:00 PM CT

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 18:00:00 EST

@ Marquette. Milwaukee, Wis.



Men's Tennis: Marquette vs Indiana , 03/02/18 12:00 PM CT

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 13:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Indiana. Bloomington, IN



Men's Lacrosse: Marquette vs Ohio State , 03/02/18 4:00 PM CT

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 17:00:00 EST

Marquette @ Ohio State. Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)



Men's Tennis: Marquette vs IUPUI , 03/03/18 3:30 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 16:30:00 EST

Marquette @ IUPUI. Indianapolis, IN



Women's Tennis: Milwaukee vs Marquette , 03/03/18 12:00 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 13:00:00 EST

Milwaukee @ Marquette. Milwaukee, Wis.



Men's Basketball: Creighton (Senior Day) vs Marquette , 03/03/18 1:30 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 14:30:00 EST

Creighton @ Marquette. BMO Harris Bradley Center



Women's Lacrosse: Niagara vs Marquette , 03/03/18 12:00 PM CT

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 13:00:00 EST

Niagara @ Marquette. Valley Fields



Men's Soccer: Milwaukee vs Marquette , 03/04/18 7:00 PM CT

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 20:00:00 EST

Milwaukee. Valley Dome



Men's Lacrosse: Marquette vs Bellarmine , 03/04/18 10:00 AM CT

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 11:00:00 EST

Bellarmine @ Marquette. Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)



Women's Soccer: Tournament of Friends (futsal) vs Marquette , 03/04/18 All Day

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EST

Tournament of Friends (futsal). Marquette Gym