Subscribe: Loyola Marymount Lions News -- www.lmulions.com
http://www.lmulions.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Preview: Loyola Marymount Lions News -- www.lmulions.com

Loyola Marymount Lions News -- www.lmulions.com



Latest Loyola Marymount news from http://www.lmulions.com



Last Build Date: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:33:16 America/New_York

 



Women's Basketball: Loyola Marymount 73 vs San Francisco 89, (F)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ San Francisco. San Francisco, CA



Men's Basketball: San Francisco 51 vs Loyola Marymount 53, (F)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

San Francisco @ Loyola Marymount. Gersten Pavilion



Men's Tennis: Fresno State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/24/17 1:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Fresno State @ Loyola Marymount. LMU Tennis Center



Baseball: Washington State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/24/17 6:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Washington State @ Loyola Marymount. Page Stadium



Softball: Michigan State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/24/17 1:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Michigan State @ Loyola Marymount. Smith Field



Women's Water Polo: Loyola Marymount 0 vs #2 USC 14, 02/24/17 11:15 AM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:15:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ USC. Irvine, CA (Anteater Aquatic Center)



Rowing: UC Santa Barbara - Scrimmage (W) vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 8:45 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:45:00 EST

UC Santa Barbara @ Loyola Marymount. Jane Browne Bove Boathouse



Baseball: Washington State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 6:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Washington State @ Loyola Marymount. Page Stadium



Women's Basketball: Pacific vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 2:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Pacific @ Loyola Marymount. Gersten Pavilion



Men's Tennis: Arizona vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Arizona @ Loyola Marymount. LMU Tennis Center



Softball: Michigan State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Michigan State @ Loyola Marymount. Smith Field



Women's Rowing: UC Santa Barbara - Scrimmage vs Loyola Marymount , 02/25/17 7:00 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:00:00 EST

UC Santa Barbara - Scrimmage. Jane Browne Bove Boathouse



Men's Tennis: Loyola Marymount vs Arizona vs. Fresno State , 02/25/17 9:00 AM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST

@ Loyola Marymount. LMU Tennis Center



Men's Basketball: Loyola Marymount vs Pacific , 02/25/17 7:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ Pacific. Stockton, CA



Women's Water Polo: Loyola Marymount vs UCI Invite , 02/25/17 TBA

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

UCI Invite. Irvine, CA



Women's Water Polo: Loyola Marymount vs UCI Invite , 02/26/17 TBA

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

UCI Invite. Irvine, CA



Baseball: Washington State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/26/17 1:00 PM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Washington State @ Loyola Marymount. Page Stadium



Softball: Michigan State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/26/17 10:00 AM PT

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:00 EST

Michigan State @ Loyola Marymount. Smith Field



Men's Golf: Loyola Marymount vs Del Walker Invite Day 1 , 02/27/17 All Day

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ Loyola Marymount. Long Beach, CA



Baseball: Washington State vs Loyola Marymount , 02/27/17 1:00 PM PT

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Washington State @ Loyola Marymount. Page Stadium



Men's Golf: Loyola Marymount vs Del Walker Invite Day 2 , 02/28/17 All Day

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ Loyola Marymount. Long Beach, CA



Baseball: Michigan vs Loyola Marymount , 03/01/17 6:00 PM PT

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 21:00:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ Michigan. Page Stadium



Men's Tennis: UC Davis vs Loyola Marymount , 03/02/17 9:00 AM PT

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:00:00 EST

UC Davis @ Loyola Marymount. LMU Tennis Center



Men's Basketball: Loyola Marymount vs WCC First Round , 03/02/17 TBA

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EST

WCC First Round. Las Vegas, NV



Women's Rowing: Loyola Marymount vs UCLA - Scrimmage , 03/03/17 7:00 AM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:00:00 EST

UCLA - Scrimmage. Marina del Rey, CA



Beach Volleyball: Loyola Marymount vs New Mexico , 03/03/17 3:00 PM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:00:00 EST

New Mexico @ Loyola Marymount. Phoenix, Ariz.



Beach Volleyball: Loyola Marymount vs TCU , 03/03/17 5:00 PM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ TCU. Phoenix, Ariz.



Rowing: Loyola Marymount vs UCLA - Scrimmage (W) , 03/03/17 7:00 AM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:00:00 EST

UCLA - Scrimmage (W). Marina del Rey, CA



Beach Volleyball: Loyola Marymount vs Colorado Mesa , 03/03/17 1:00 PM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 16:00:00 EST

Colorado Mesa @ Loyola Marymount. Phoenix, Ariz.



Baseball: Loyola Marymount vs Arizona State , 03/03/17 6:30 PM PT

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:30:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ Arizona State. Tempe, Ariz.