Subscribe: Duquesne Football news
http://www.goduquesne.com/sports/m-footbl/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
dukes  duqfb  fcs offensive  fcs playoff  fcs  nec  offensive player  offensive  player year  player  stuart  walter payton  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Duquesne Football news

Duquesne Football news



Latest Duquesne Football news



Last Build Date: Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:55:12 EST

 



Trio of Dukes Honored by ECAC

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 11:44:00 EST

Tommy Stuart garners ECAC Division I FCS Offensive Player of the Year accolades



Twelve Dukes Earn All-NEC Honors

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:27:00 EST

@DuqFB quarterback Tommy Stuart becomes the first Duquesne player to be named NEC Offensive Player of the Year



Stuart Named Walter Payton Award Finalist

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:30:00 EST

Graduate transfer quarterback is one of 25 finalists for FCS Offensive Player of the Year



Dukes Fall at Bryant in Season Finale

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:30:00 EST

Tommy Stuart throws for a pair of touchdowns and runs for another score for @DuqFB (7-4, 4-2)



Fitzpatrick Earns CoSIDA Academic All-District Accolades

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:36:00 EST

The @DuqFB junior offensive lineman and Pennsauken, N.J. product is a finance major with a 3.82 GPA



@DuqFB Travels to Bryant for Season Finale

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:39:00 EST

Dukes (7-3, 4-1) look to finish with eight wins for the third consecutive season with a victory over the Bulldogs



Dukes Drop Heartbreaker to CCSU, 28-27

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:09:00 EST

A.J. Hines, Nehari Crawford finish with two touchdowns apiece for @DuqFB (7-3, 4-1)



@DuqFB vs. CCSU Named @FCS_Stats National Game of the Week

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:45:00 EST

Dukes and Blue Devils square off with NEC title, FCS playoff berth on the line Saturday at noon on ESPN3



@DuqFB Battles CCSU for NEC title, FCS Playoff bid

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 11:05:00 EST

Dukes can win their fifth NEC crown and earn their second FCS playoff berth with victory over Blue Devils



Stuart Added to STATS Walter Payton Award Watch List

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:25:00 EST

The Walter Payton Award is presented annually to FCS Offensive Player of the Year



Dukes Drop 27-24 Decision at Liberty

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 21:07:00 EST

Running back A.J. Hines rushes for a career-high 253 yards with a pair of touchdowns



@DuqFB Wraps up Non-conference Slate at FBS-bound Liberty

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:49:00 EST

Dukes look to keep rolling with a road contest at Liberty on Saturday, Nov. 4 at 3:30 p.m. on ESPN3



Stuart Named to CFPA FCS National Performer of the Year Watch List

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:07:00 EST

@DuqFB QB is one of 36 players recognized by the College Football Performance Awards



Murray III Earns NEC Rookie of the Week Honors

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:43:00 EST

Freshman RB finished with career-high 18 carries for 67 yards in @DuqFB's win at SHU



Dukes Push Win Streak to Seven with 37-21 Victory at SHU

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:26:00 EST

A.J. Hines matches a career-high with three touchdowns as DU records 461 yards of offense