Subscribe: Duquesne Football news
http://www.goduquesne.com/sports/m-footbl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Duquesne Football news

Duquesne Football news



Latest Duquesne Football news



Last Build Date: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 20:19:08 EDT

 



Stuart Named NEC Offensive Player of the Week

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:10:00 EDT

Stuart's four total touchdowns at Dayton earn him NEC Player of the Week nod



@DuqFB Picks Up 28-23 Road Victory at Dayton

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 18:21:00 EDT

Quarterback Tommy Stuart finishes with four total touchdowns in the Dukes' victory



Dukes Hit the Road to Take on Dayton Saturday

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:21:00 EDT

@DuqFB seeks second straight win over Flyers at 1 p.m. ET on Saturday at Welcome Stadium



@DuqFB Uses Balanced Attack to Top Valpo, 45-40

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 19:21:00 EDT

Dukes tally over 500 yards of total offense, including 292 passing yards and 250 on the ground



Dukes Battle Valpo Saturday in Non-Conference Showdown

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 10:07:00 EDT

Dukes at Crusaders slated for 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT kickoff Saturday at Brown Field



@DuqFB Falls to No. 4 South Dakota State in Season Opener

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:52:00 EDT

Quarterback Tommy Stuart throws for a pair of touchdowns in his Dukes debut



Dukes Kick Off 2017 Campaign at No. 4/6 South Dakota State

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:48:00 EDT

@DuqFB and the Jackrabbits square off in the 2017 season opener at 8 p.m. ET on Thursday Night



@DuqFB to Honor Dan Rooney in 2017

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:00:00 EDT

The Duquesne football team will honor alumnus Dan Rooney with a commemorative helmet decal this season.



@DuqFB Mic'd Up - WR Kellon Taylor

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:50:00 EDT

Listen in as Dukes sophomore Kellon Taylor was wired for sound at @DuqFB practice



@DuqFB Camp Update: August 11th

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:46:00 EDT

Highlights from the Dukes' third week of camp including the unveiling of @DuqFB's new Nike uniforms



2017 Football Box Scores/Recaps

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:30:00 EDT




Hines Named to CFPA FCS National Performer of the Year Watch List

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 10:12:00 EDT

Coming off record-breaking freshman season, Hines is one of 14 running backs to appear in the watch list



Dukes Receiving Votes in STATS FCS Preseason Poll

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:22:00 EDT

@DuqFB garners 14 votes in STATS FCS Preseason Poll; Four Dukes opponents appear in the rankings



@DuqFB Camp Update: August 4th

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:31:00 EDT

Highlights from the Dukes' first full week of camp including interviews with head coach Jerry Schmitt and Sr. DL Andy Struttman



CAMP PROFILES: Andy Struttmann

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 09:34:00 EDT

Senior defensive lineman Andy Struttmann, a member of the 2017 NEC preseason all-conference team, gives us a look at the first week of fall camp.