Subscribe: CFR.org - Europe/Russia
http://feeds.cfr.org/region/europerussia
Preview: CFR.org - Europe/Russia

Europe and Eurasia



Europe and Eurasia



 









What's at Stake in the UK Elections?

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:06:51 EDT

(image)





















After Macron Win, Political Challenges Await

Wed, 10 May 2017 10:46:24 EDT

(image)









Cyber Week in Review: May 5, 2017

Fri, 05 May 2017 15:57:35 EDT

(image)






Russia and the West

Mon, 01 May 2017 10:26:35 EDT

(image)



Brexit: Now for the Hard Part

Mon, 01 May 2017 08:36:12 EDT

(image)












RIP Turkey, 1921–2017

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 10:10:56 EDT

(image)












The Deep State Mirage in Turkey

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:30:59 EDT

(image)









Five Myths About Turkey

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:30:14 EDT

(image)



Dutch Elections and the European Economy

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:58:56 EDT

(image)



Dutch Elections and the Future of the EU

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:55:20 EST

(image)



Maduekwe Trial to Begin in June

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:18:46 EST

(image)


















The Deep State Comes to America

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:30:31 EST

(image)



Facebook Live: Europe

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:07:37 EST

(image)


















How Powerful Is France’s President?

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 09:00:34 EST

(image)





















End-Times for Liberal Democracy?

Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:10:59 EST

(image)