Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Cross Country news
http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/w-xc/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Cross Country news

Wake Forest Women's Cross Country news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Cross Country news



Last Build Date: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:07:02 America/New_York

 



Demon Deacons Run at NCAA Southeast Regional

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:37:00 EST

Mimi Smith, Harry Warnick paced Wake Forest at the 2016 NCAA Southeast Regional on Friday



Demon Deacons Head to NCAA Southeast Regional

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:46:00 EST

The women's 6k begins at 11 a.m. while the men's 10k runs at noon in Charlottesville, Va.



Demon Deacons Women's Cross Country

Thu, 03 Nov 2016 22:18:00 EST

Demon Deacons Women's Cross Country Demon Deacons Women's Cross Country Demon Deacons Women's Cross Country



Women Finish Eighth, Men Place 13th at ACC Championships

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:22:00 EST

Mimi Smith and Craig Corti pace Demon Deacons at ACC Championships in Cary, N.C.



Demon Deacons Head to ACC Championships

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:27:00 EST

Wake Forest travels to Cary, N.C. for 2016 ACC Championships held Friday, Oct. 28.



Demon Deacons with Strong Showing at Pre-National Invitational

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:49:00 EST

Harry Warnick places second in division, Smith takes 12th in final race before ACC Championships



Deacs Set for Pre-National Invitational

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:41:00 EST

The women's 6k race will begin at 12:15 p.m. while the men's 8k will run at 12:50 p.m. this Saturday.



Demon Deacons Compete at Royals Cross Country Challenge

Fri, 07 Oct 2016 21:33:00 EST

Kathryn Lazarchick claims fifth at the Royals Cross Country Challenge held in Charlotte.



Deacs Set for Royals Cross Country Challenge

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:50:00 EST

Wake Forest returns from three-week break for third meet of the season on Oct. 7 in Charlotte.



Deacs Run at Adidas Cross Country Challenge

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:01:00 EST

Demon Deacon women finish fourth, men place sixth in second meet of season



Demon Deacons to Run at Adidas Cross Country Challenge

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:32:00 EST

15 Deacs head to Cary on Friday, September 16, for second meet of the season