Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news
http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/w-volley/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news

Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news



Last Build Date: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:15:04 EST

 



Long Earns Second Team All-ACC Honors

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:59:00 EST

Wake Forest volleyball’s Kylie Long earned Second Team All-ACC honors, the league office announced on Monday.



Wake Forest Falls to NC State in Season Finale

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:27:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team fell to NC State, 3-1 (27-25, 20-25, 25-23, 25-18), on Friday afternoon in the season finale at LJVM Coliseum.



Wake Forest Takes Down North Carolina in Four Sets

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:14:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team took down North Carolina, 3-1 (25-22, 27-29, 25-23, 25-22), on Wednesday afternoon at LJVM Coliseum.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. North Carolina, NC State

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:11:00 EST

Wake Forest concludes its 2017 season with home matches against in-state rivals North Carolina and NC State.



Wake Forest Downed in Three Sets at Boston College

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 15:04:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team fell, 3-0 (25-22, 25-15, 25-20), to Boston College on Sunday afternoon in Chestnut Hill.



Wake Forest Drops Road Match to Syracuse

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:39:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team fell, 3-1 (25-12, 23-25, 25-19, 25-18), at Syracuse on Friday night in New York.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest at Syracuse, Boston College

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:21:00 EST

Wake Forest will make its final road trip of the season, beginning with a 7 p.m. match at Syracuse on Friday, Nov. 17.



Deacs Fall at Pitt in Three Sets

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:13:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team battled in all three sets but fell, 3-0, at Pitt on Friday night.



Wake Forest Welcomes Three to 2018 Class

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:48:00 EST

Wake Forest volleyball head coach Bill Ferguson announced on Wednesday that three student-athletes have signed National Letters of Intent and will join the Deacs in 2018.



Wake Forest Upends Duke in Three Sets

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 21:52:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team cruised past Duke in three sets on Wednesday night at LJVM Coliseum.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Duke, at Pitt

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:10:00 EST

Wake Forest concludes its three-match homestand by hosting Duke on Wednesday, Nov. 8 at 6:30 p.m.



Wake Forest Falls in Five-Set Heartbreaker to Notre Dame

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:03:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team dropped a five-set heartbreaker to Notre Dame on Sunday afternoon at LJVM Coliseum.



Deacs Stumble in 3-0 Loss to Louisville

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:46:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team stumbled to a 3-0 loss against Louisville on Friday afternoon at LJVM Coliseum.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Louisville, Notre Dame

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:29:00 EST

Wake Forest returns home for three matches over six days, starting with a 3 p.m. contest against Louisville on Friday, Nov. 3.



Wake Forest Drops Road Match at Georgia Tech

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:05:00 EST

The Wake Forest volleyball team fell, 3-1, to Georgia Tech on Sunday afternoon in Atlanta.