Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news
http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/w-volley/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news

Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Volleyball news



Last Build Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:45:02 EDT

 



Wake Forest Drops Matches Against No. 2 Penn State, Yale

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 21:04:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team dropped its two matches on Saturday at the Penn State Classic, falling, 3-0, in matches against No. 2 Penn State and Yale.



Wake Forest Cruises Past Ohio 3-1

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:38:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team rebounded from dropping the first set to defeat Ohio, 3-1, on Friday evening in the team's first match at the Penn State Classic.



Volleyball Central: Wake Forest at the Penn State Classic

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:45:00 EDT

The Deacs head to University Park, Pa. to take part in the Penn State Classic



Volleyball Sweeps Doubleheader

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 21:55:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team swept two matches on Saturday against USC Upstate and Maryland Eastern Shore to win the Wake Forest Invitational championship.



Volleyball Upends William & Mary

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 22:53:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team prevailed over William & Mary, 3-1, in its opening match of the Wake Forest Invitational on Friday night at LJVM Coliseum.



Volleyball to Host Wake Forest Invitational

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 11:22:00 EDT

Wake Forest returns home to the LJVM Coliseum for the first time in 2017, as they host the Wake Forest Invitational.



Volleyball Drops Road Match at Colorado

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:22:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team dropped a road match, 3-0, to Colorado on Saturday afternoon in their final contest of the Omni Invitational in Boulder, Colorado.



Volleyball Splits Matches Against Rice, Abilene Christian

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 21:45:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team split a pair of matches on Friday and moved its record to 4-1 on the season.



Gameday Central: Volleyball Heads to Colorado for Omni Invitational

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:29:00 EDT

Wake Forest looks to improve upon their 3-0 record, as they head west, to take part in the Omni Invitational in Boulder, Colo.



Volleyball Sweeps Doubleheader

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:43:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team swept two matches on Saturday to take home the championship trophy of the Spartan-Demon Deacon Classic.



Volleyball Prevails in Season Opener

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 19:22:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team cruised to a 3-0 victory over Morgan State in their season opener in Greensboro.



Volleyball Opens 2017 Season in Spartan-Demon Deacon Classic

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:58:00 EDT

The 2017 season begins Friday, Aug. 25 with a 4:30 contest against Morgan State.



Volleyball Reports to Campus

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 09:56:00 EDT

The Wake Forest volleyball team reported to campus for its first practice on Tuesday afternoon.



Volleyball's Long Named Preseason All-ACC

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 10:16:00 EDT

Wake Forest outside hitter Kylie Long earned a spot on the preseason All-ACC Volleyball team, the league office announced Friday morning.



Wake Forest and Daktronics Announce LJVM Upgrades

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:00:00 EDT

New centerhung video board will feature more than 1,400 square feet of displays.